Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1287 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLEY A W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
LINETTA H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Good. Dr Colon is very thorough and is taking good care of m my eyes.
KEITH D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very knowledgeable and caring. Took time with me to explain findings.
TESS S.
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff was very welcoming. The eye exam was very thorough and each element was explained well. Dr Grove shows an expertise much greater than others I've seen.
NINA Q P.
Submitted 04/17/22
Very good Happy
THOMAS V.
Submitted 04/15/22
Told me what to expect and how it would go
JANET C E.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very happy with my appointment experience.
WILLIAM C S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Colon is the best ophthalmologist I have encountered. He checks things no one else ever has.
DEBORAH K C.
Submitted 04/14/22
I love Dr. Grove! She is highly skilled, knowledgeable, caring, and very pleasant. She answers all of my questions and never rushes me or makes me feel less than. I highly recommend Dr. Grove! She’s 10 star all the way!!
PATRICIA K S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Refresh advanced is bothering my eyes. It was a long wait to see the Dr.
JILL L M.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was professional, relaxing, and excellent care/ follow up
CANDACE H.
Submitted 04/12/22
I was greeted in a very friendly manner. My wait, although I didn’t check my watch, seemed even shorter than usual. The young lady who took me to my exam room, then did some tests explained things and was also friendly. Dr Colõn is always very good about explaining everything and is very personable.
RUTH A B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent
SHEILA N D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very pleasant. Everyone very friendly and professional.
NAJMA B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Visit was completed promptly. Everyone had friendly approach.
TRESSIA R.
Submitted 04/09/22
The Dr and staff are wonderful. The wait time not so good for a 10 minute appointment
WILLIAM R J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good.
RICHARD F.
Submitted 04/08/22
She was very professional and thorough. Very pleasant experience.
JANICE L K.
Submitted 04/08/22
Courteous and expert care!
SHARON R C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Grove is very professional and detailed. Everyone in the office was nice and helpful. I'm grateful to have a doctor that knows my vision needs and addresses them with me. Thank you to the staff at Winston Vision and especially Dr Grove.