Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1857 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1857 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD F K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Colon is outstanding.
JOAN N C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Thorough! All questions answered!
THERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Very personable and knowledgeable. I am very pleased at how he explains everything!
ELAINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Committed to the Best Patient Care!
SHERIE L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very good
TAMMIE L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
When you enter the office the receptionist is on it no waiting. And all are very pleasant. And Doctor Grove is always so pleasant. She takes time with you addressing all and any problems you may have. Making sure she checks everything. Dr. Grove does not hurry you. And making sure she answers all your questions. As a patient I appreciate that very much. Thank - You all. Sincerely Tammie Demougin.
DOMINIC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Awesome service
ERNESTINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Everyone was very pleasant and helpfull
GEORGEANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Delightful and so patient. Everyone is so friendly!
MERLIN V L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great experience.
GLADYS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
My wait was not long everyone was so friendly Dr Colon is very professional I was treated well I’m so glad I went there and I very highly recommend him
KATHLEEN H K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Thank you!
CORNELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very pleased with the results and the team
PATRICIA J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
It was quite satisfactory as usual
TOM J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr Grove explained everything that I needed to have done.
MARCIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
appointment was on time. No waiting.
REX H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Good
BRENDA G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Gave recommendation for swollen eyelids and dry eye problem. Bruder eye mask. I feel like it is helping and makes my eyes feel better
LOU C K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
She was pleasant and took the time to explain what was going on with my vision and what the next step would be. She was very reassuring.