Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

394 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great, fantastic, had to be at a funeral in Illinois the Same day, they got me in and out in 30min, the staff is great, so nice and friendly
BOBBIE U.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr.Grelle was very thorough in my eye examination and explained my condition in comprehensive way. I recommend Whitson and Dr. Grelle.
MARIO A H.
Submitted 06/16/19
Our experience with Dr. Colon is remarkable! His knowledge of and expertise in the area of the eyes, is if you will pardon the pun eye opening!! As he examines your eyes, and the scribe takes down the information, it is as though he is speaking another language entirely! Until my husband and I went to Dr. Colon, neither of us had EVER had such an in depth and thorough eye exam!
ELOISE A S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always have a kind and courteous visit. Doctors and staff are the best!
ROGER B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Comfortable and informative
KAREN W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Had an issue come up with my eyes and I was able to get in with no problems.
KATHRYN Y.
Submitted 06/12/19
It was great! She is a very good doctor.
RAFIU O.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was attended to by highly rated professional people
PATRICIA K S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Colon was right on top of my condition very much appreciated
GABRIEL G.
Submitted 06/11/19
It was great!
DAVID A G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone is very nice and helpful. Dr Grove is always good and takes time to answer any questions
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 06/11/19
My first time there, and I pleased with everyone I encountered.
ROSITA H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good
ALFRED J P.
Submitted 06/10/19
No complaints about the service. Sorry I had the cataract operation. Was satisfied with my vision as it was. But the complications and added office visits were a burden that I could not afford timewise.
JULIA A.
Submitted 06/09/19
I've been a patient at Whitson Vision for many years and due to a severe eye condition, have to go frequently. All of the docs are awesome and take time to discuss and explain things.
EDITH R R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Fast, painless, and the whole staff was extremely gracious throughout the entire process
CHARME T S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very thorough and explained everything clearly!
LINDA L G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Colon is an excellent doctor. The technician that did my preliminary check in wasn’t as good as on previous visits. She didn’t listen to me so I didn’t receive the appointment I was supposed to have. The optician Mary is so helpful and friendly.
ESTHER K.
Submitted 06/06/19
The Doctor was very attentive to my problem.
KENNETH O.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone friendly there