Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I had my annual checkup this morning and, even though the "Which is better -- #1 or #2" test drives me nuts, they are excellent, thoughtful, kind, and great doctors and staff.
ELLEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The exam was very thorough.
LORRAINE J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Good
WANDA L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Colon was professional and educational in the treatment of my eye.
EFFIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very professional and explains procedures so that they can be understood!!
PATRICIA A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great!
GEORGE K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everything always professional yet friendly and informative as any/all concerns answered though you have to ask. Only real issue (and it does need to be addressed) is the more often than not a 30-45 minute wait to be seen after appointment time. Office needs to spread out patient times/seems they book too many in a day—sure there is pressure from “above”—gov’t and owners of practice but this is a significant disservice to patients, quality of care, and needless extra stress on all medical staff. A real reason to give thought to seek another provider
FRANCISCO R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great service and they are good at what they do. The best!
CRAIG A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Grove is top notch!!!
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Outstanding , I was well satisfied from start to finish!
SHIRLEY M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I have no complaints with my visit today ! As always Dr. Colon’ address all my concerns about my eyes .
VALERIE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Grove is very caring and listens well. She reviewed my eye history and the possibilities for correcting the problems I have. Seems very knowledgeable and competent to me.
G K W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Helpful
VIRGINIA M N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very little wait time. Dr Grove was Very helpful explaining my eye issues. Would definitely recommend her.
LINDA P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I understood what was being done and it was done smoothly.
Diann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
If not for Dr. Whitson I would be blind forsure. He is the BEST BEST DR. in the world. He takes such good care of me. I've been to so many so called specialists. They did NOTHING for me. Dr. Whitson saved my life. I LOVE HIM. ❤
CATHY L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Always great.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
My visits are always a pleasure. So glad to see that the Optical Department is back, and many thanks to the nice lady that helped me pick out my new frames and sun glasses!
MARIE L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpful
TINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good