Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
On - time. No lengthy waiting. Doctor is pleasant and professional.
SMART M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
The service was as quickly as was possible.Thank you. The environment was friendly too.
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Grove was thorough, professional, and helpful. She answered my questions and spent plenty of time with me.
JANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very professional. Great customer service.
LINDSAY D L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
They are always so nice and respectful.
JAMES J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very Good !
CLIFFORD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great
MARY H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Colon listens, very kind, informative
MARY H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Office staff very helpful, professinal
JEANMARIE D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Everyone is very friendly, professional and very helpful.
BARBARA J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Colon as always is at the top of his game, Smart, professional, and he listens. The best
JAMES F U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Almost no waiting time, Dr. Grove was great giving me info.
CHARLES E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Colon is the best doctor you could want. He is very thorough, explains things completely and obviously cares about his patients.
DANIEL J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
A very comfortable setting with like minded professionals. I am extremely pleased with the results and the continuous attention they have given to my situation.
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Was pleased with my visit
J D H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Colon was excellent as always. My appointment with him was informative and professional. I had to reschedule to have my appointment completed and that was inconvenient. Rescheduling was a breeze, but I wish it had been done today.
DOMINIC N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great staff, great experience!
JANICE L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
As always courteous professional and knowledgeable
SHARYL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
My visit was in regards to scar tissue that grows after cataract surgery. They took me back immediately to meet with the technician. She was very thorough and professional. Dr. Grove was quick but very helpful and professional. I will go back in 6 months for another check up.
MARTHA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Gentle patient and helpful