Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLEY S N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Taken in quickly Dr came right in did my exam was was professional
CHRISTOPHER D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Quick and easy
JUDITH A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly. Explains everything. Doesn’t seem in a hurry. Check out was easy and next appointment set up.
FREDERICK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
You worked me in since my glasses were broken. Everyone was very helpful.
RALPH A Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I have been under Dr. Grove for my eyes care for many years and I am always the most professional eye care you could ever want. She is extremely thorough & spots "no pun intended" the slightest change if any. I am a very Satisfied Patient of Dr. Grove... Ralph Zoccolillo
MURLENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone was professional.
WILLIAM F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Colon took the time to review all my tests, my meds, and designed a battery of drugs to aggressively combat the pressure forming in my eyes, as well as referred me to another specialist for evaluation of my retinal tear.
CHERYL W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Took time to explain and define.
SANDRA K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The staff as well as the doctor always put patients first
DEBORAH E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent customer service skills from sign in to check out
CARLA J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone is very helpful and explains everything in detail.
ROGER A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Pleasent personnel. Efficient.
JULIE A O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
She was very attentive to my issues and gave me the answers to my questions that I had. I felt that she actually cared for me and my best eye care health.
CHARLES W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Fast friendly caring service !
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Yuck easy and to the point
STEVEN N A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Good people
CARON E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everything was fine but I forgot to ask doctor: What type of eye drops he recommends for me
ELEANOR J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Grove was polite, answered all questions and was thorough
LINDA R S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Too many patients in time allowed. Needed someone to order my drugs
PAMELA L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
No complaints