Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

809 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 809 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES K S.
Submitted 02/10/21
WE, MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN GO TO DR. GROVE FOR THE LAST 5 YRS ANDHAVE RECIEVED EXCELLANT SERVICE. THANK YOU ALICIA.
DWAINE P P.
Submitted 02/06/21
Good, excellent, helpful and nice.
RANDY M.
Submitted 02/04/21
great
RITA A R.
Submitted 02/04/21
I waited 40 minutes for my appointment.. not happy about that
EVER M C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very confortable
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 01/29/21
He is the best
SUE K B.
Submitted 01/26/21
For the 1st time in 20+years, I had a really sweet and friendly technician. In previous visits, the technician is very unfriendly, no smile, and doesn't want to hear comments from me. Today I was thoroughly pleased with the technician. She was very pleasant and answered simple questions that I had, but not about my test or my eyesight
James L.
Submitted 01/26/21
professional and informative
Christina R.
Submitted 01/25/21
I had such an absolute wonderful experience with Dr. Whitson and Dr. Grove. My surgery was explained in detail. All staff was professional and pleasant. Office is COVID-19 prepared, with distancing and cleaning. I have surgery on my other eye coming up and feel completely safe with the utmost care provided. Highly recommend this team!
JEFFRY S H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Colon is simply one of the best! Been going to him over 15 years! Has saved my eyesight many times!
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Colon is VERY GOOD at what he does. I was disappointed in the lack of cleanliness in the office.
BARBARA L J.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very clean and protected against virus everybody was very nice and professional
IRMA J P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Visit was handled efficiently with little waiting. Questions were answered to my satisfaction. It was a thorough examination.
FREDERICK M M.
Submitted 12/31/20
through & professional
KELLI S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Love the Dr.'s and staff. Highly recommed!
MELVIN D R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Safe
NANCY V.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very good!
RICHARD N T.
Submitted 12/03/20
as good as it gets
JOHN M S.
Submitted 11/21/20
No problems.
MAUREEN L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very nice staff