Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

724 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY M M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Everything at Whitson Avon location was great the service was still great even with the COVID 19 virus distancing going on. I appreciate how they had everything set up. from the start to the finish of my exam was great. Dr. Colon’ as always was very thorough and answer all my questions.
JACQUELINE M P.
Submitted 06/15/20
I was quite pleased at the operation of the facility, especially under the present conditions(the virus).
GARY C S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Exam was excellent- not pleased with having to set in hallway waiting to go into office with people constantly walking by
JOHN O.
Submitted 06/05/20
Pleasant experience managing current challenges.
STEVEN M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great. I felt safe. No germs
DEBORAH J L.
Submitted 06/02/20
Professional and informative
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr.Whitson gave me my life back after traumatic head injury . Never thought I would see again. The whole team treated me like family! I am forever thankfull he is the best!!!!!
JAMES R A.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very professional.
ROBERT E H.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Colon was very professional and answered any question we had. Also provided information needed for good eye care.
JON D G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent care....friendly staff....great covid 19 procedures
CASEY M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good experience with Dr. Grove!
LAURENDA H.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Colon and the staff are the best!
Nancy P.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have been a patient for many years, as have two other family members. We ALWAYS feel carefully cared for, listened to, and wiser about our vision after visits. The professionalism is exceptional, and gives you the sense that you are the total focus of the encounter. (A quality that is difficult to achieve in the fast paced busy medical profession.) Thank you for all you do
MARK B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Good visit and results.
JANICE L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Everything explained clearly to me, as was treatment. Always appreciate the professional, courteous experience!!
SUSANA T.
Submitted 03/12/20
It was a great experience, thank you Dr. Grelle
BETTYLOU S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Doctor Colon’s concern and attention to my eyesight goes above and beyond what I expect.
MARY K.
Submitted 02/12/20
I was very satisfied with the care and expertise of Dr.Colon and the staff.
RICHARD L B.
Submitted 02/12/20
great staff and professional caring Doc!
MYRNA J G.
Submitted 02/11/20
Had a good exam, not what I wanted to hear but it is what it is. Looking forward to my next visit, hopefully it will show some improvement.