Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1002 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1002 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JIM M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Feel like I'm finally going to get my eyes more comfortable and possibly check into cataract surgery soon.
ROSALIE G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Thorough and pleasant
DEE A H.
Submitted 01/18/22
I am very pleased with the eye care I receive. I have been a patient for decades and find the employees to be respectful of me, my privacy and my time. Employees and doctors act in a professional manner and give me confidence in knowing they are familiar with the current research in the health of the eye and the new techniques and technologies to support treatment and surgery.
SHIRLEY P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Colon is so patient with each person that he sees. He doesn’t rush through with his answers to any questions you have. His great. His team is special too.
RACHELYN L G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff are helpful and kind ready to help with what you need whether a mask, eyedrops or tissue. Dr Colon is compassionate and caring. He listens to what you tell him and gives you his best advice and treatment. I do recommend Whitson Vision.
FREDERICK W K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Treatment personalized to my specific needs. Thanks
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Too much time sitting around waiting. I was in the office more than an hour.
BARRY W K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable exam.
LARRY B.
Submitted 01/10/22
All employees friendly and extremely helpful.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Everyone was friend and helpful with all my questions and I was in and out very quick.
VIRGINIA M S.
Submitted 01/08/22
on time and personable.
SUNJAY G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Thorough exam
KENNETH E A.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Grove listened to menand understood my problem and has prescribed additional eye drops to help with new issues I’m having.
JESSICA M.
Submitted 01/06/22
.
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Pleasant, timely, professional.
MICHAEL P G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Kyle was very helpful and Dr. Colon was very informative/personable and treated me very kindly.
PAULA N S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great Doctor. Followed him to Indy from Peru.
JAMES S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Colon was great! Just was a long appointment!
JANET H.
Submitted 01/01/22
Everyone was professional and efficient. Miss the eyeglass portion of the practice.
SHIRLEY M M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Colin, has always address my vision concerns, in a professional matter. Always going the extra mile to make sure I understand what going on with my vision and what’s causing the problem. The staff at both the Avon and Nora location is always nice!