Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Grove was very pleasant and professional in doing my examination. I have confidence in her as my doctor.
MASON R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Polite, condition provided exam seemed thorough... I retur in four weeks. Seems I will have to log onto the Whitson site portal to identify my diagnosis Mason
FRANK A H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Pleasant and efficient exam. Pleased with Whitson’s vision care
LINDA B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very kind doctor and staff!
DOUGLAS Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Awesome
ALAN E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr Grove is excellent. Thorough, professional. Answers all questions in easy to understand English. Confidence in her telling you exactly what your examination means. Thank you Dr Grove.
SHARON L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Always on time! Dr Grove is very friendly and thorough in her examination. Answers questions with “easy to understand “ answers. I have recommended her to friends
GAYLE D C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Courteous
DARYL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Doctor was pleasant and professional, all questions answered.
ICHCHHU K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent
VIRGINIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Colon and staff always patient with their clients
MARIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent
CHRISTOPHE J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Friendly staff throughout had me take care of in just over an hour. Not rushed. Just efficient. A really great afternoon. I don't usually look forward to medical appointments but I am now!
JUDITH A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable.
WILLIAM F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Prompt, through, professional.
CYNTHIA J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Eye exam and ongoing follow up
PING D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Glove was very personable, patient and explained to me very detailed. I am thankful under her care and really appreciate her.
ADRIENNE D A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very kind and friendly staff. Service was excellent.
ROY E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Outstanding friendly professionals
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I found everyone there to be courteous and professional. Also, I learned a lot from Dr. Colon about my eyes.