Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Was quickly hit in for service and evaluated
VICTORIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
The doctor explained to things to me very well and she was very helpful.
SUSAN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Professional; answered all my questions.
JOHN A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
THERESA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Took the time to listen. We’ve seen Dr. Grove for many years.
SARAH W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
While learning how to put in contacts, the technician had me put my contacts in without rinsing the cleaning solution. I was in instant pain which persisted for hours after leaving the office. Surprisingly neither the tech nor the optometrist flushed my eye even after I requested the eye wash station. Worst experience in a medical office ever. I was in so much pain that I was in tears.
MARJORIE E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very courteous and professional,answered all my question, gave me a treatment plan,made sure I understood how to take my meds,also appointment started and finished in a timely fashion, also staff was very patient,I enjoyed my visit,,,
DEANNA K H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Good
RONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone was absolutely wonderful
CRAIG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
As always, a great experience. Everyone is very professional and thorough. Highly recommend. CAC
LINDA P M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
It was very smooth, informative and re-assuring.
SHELLIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Pleasant a
MARTHA C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Was able to get this appointment within a week and once there, not much waiting. Have to say that even though they have a staff shortage things seem to run smoother than before. Thank you
PATRICIA A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Grove explained everything.
JAMES D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Everyone was very kind and professional and courteous. Jim Sims
GRACE H W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
It was timely, nice, professional. The Dr was wonderful. The nurse was great.
RONALD L H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Grove is very professional and explains everything. Each year however there is a billing error and I end up with a credit that ends up taking multiple visits to correct. It’s always corrected with visits and not rebated when the error is found.
SUSAN L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
I appreciate her expertise, especially with my gas permeable lenses.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Everyone was so nice and helpful. They didn’t patronize me, which I appreciated so much. I’m tired of being treated like I’m senile just because I’m over 65. Dr Groves listened to me and treated me like a person. I have already recommended them to a friend and will continue to do so.
DUSTIN R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I’ve been going to Dr Colon for several years. He’s professional, pleasant, and takes very good care of my eyes.