Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1287 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY L L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Grove is extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to my friends.
DALENA V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly staff and got us in and out in a timely manner.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent
PEGGY J T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Good 5
JAMES B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent care and follow through
JOHN L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Entire staff is very professional and friendly while providing excellent care!
LAURA M T.
Submitted 04/04/22
Friendly, professional, timely,
ANNE T C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Both Dr Colon and his assistant were excellent! Thank you for your professionalism and thorough explanations of the various procedures done today. And I also appreciate the tip about getting insurance for my car’s tires after discussing the horrendous potholes here in Indy which I am experiencing for the first time! I have never heard of this before.
LINDA L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Even though it was a busy day, I saw the doctor in a timely manner.
ANITA L A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was very professional. Even being short staffed according to the sign I did not have a wait. Dr groves explains everything and makes sure when you leave she has answered any questions you have. Very thorough.
EUGENE W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Colon is very professional and knowledgeable. He has very positive interpersonal skills and he demonstrated them with me. He shared his observations and findings as he progressed through the examination process and made statements in common, understandable statements. I enjoyed the visit.
DAVID H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Good
MARJORIE ANN A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Quick and precise
DONNA D R.
Submitted 03/29/22
It was an emergency appointment today and I was taken care of immediately.
JOHN L H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Outstanding
SHIRLEY P.
Submitted 03/28/22
It’s always a pleasure coming to my appointments talking with Dr. Colon. He doesn’t make you feel like a patient or a number. You are family to him. He explains everything and looks up everything you asks him to do with care and patient. He listen. He a gem. I don’t mind the wait time when I there to see him.
JULIA L.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Whitson and staff are very personable, fully explained all issues and the procedures, and showed empathy for my situation.
GEORGES R.
Submitted 03/27/22
It was quick simple
VALERIE D L.
Submitted 03/26/22
Appointment was on time. Kyle went through reviewing my current information and was very pleasant. Dr Grove did my exam and answered all of my questions and made good recommendations about my diabetic situation.
NANCY A P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent