Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Professional and informative.
ADRIANNE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
All involved in my visit did a great job.
KAREN S S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Eye exam. Did not have to wait long. Staff friendly and answered my questions
KAREN L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Love Whitson Vision. Ive been going there for over 20 years. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else.
CHRISTOPHER L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
CHERYL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very professional, efficient, courteous and explained various aspects of my eyecare.
TAMARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Professional and informative.
MARIO M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I was treated with good thru out my treatment for my diabetic eye exam. The staff was great and Dr Grove was excellent
KWADWO A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Colon as usual was very knowledgeable about what was happening with the total body and how it affects the eye. Very respectful and professional. It was just a long wait this time.
CYNTHIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Helpful, friendly and professional.
KIMBERLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Everyone was on time and attentive. Very informative and thorough in the examination and communicating with me. Good recommendations for next steps for my eye health.
DAWN T Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great service as always!
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Visit was outstanding
KENNETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Colon and his staff have been verhy carring and make youj feel important.
ANGELA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Some of the testing could have been explained better by the tech.
CHERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Explained very clearly’
PATRICIA S C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Always feel like you care about my eyes.
LORNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Grove and this practice took me in when the people in my care plan didn’t have time to work me in! I will gladly pay the extra for quality and timely care!!
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very thorough exam and care recommendations.
ROBERT E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always feel cared far.