Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1226 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1226 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA A B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good !
FREDERICK M M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very thorough and professional
GAYLENE A W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very thorough exam, extremely competent staff Short wait because I scheduled an early morning appointment
PEGGY S K.
Submitted 06/12/22
He does a great job
TIEN H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Whiysin provided good eye tests and dr colon was very attentive and thorough. He is the best eye doctor I have seen.
PATRICIA A B.
Submitted 06/10/22
I was taken care of with the best of care.
ANNIE M R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
ALAN H S.
Submitted 06/09/22
It took longer to see Dr.Colon and get test’s done than in previous visits. But I was pleased with his professional manner and friendliness. I was also pleased to see that the optical department had been reopened. I had two pairs of glasses that were in need of adjustment. Everything was done to my satisfaction.
KAREN O.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very thorough
SHIRLEY P.
Submitted 06/07/22
I can say my visit today with Dr. Grove went very well. She was very pleasant and patient. She answered all my questions and let me when to return. My friends and family would be very welcomed.
CAROL B W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Colon is very thorough and patient in explaining treatment options. I also appreciate his thoroughness.
SEAN M R.
Submitted 06/07/22
We were delayed due to some technical issue in the office, but once we got in, the appointment went very smoothly. Dr. Grove and the staff are extremely friendly and professional.
MARGO Y G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Friendly, efficient and timely.
MARCIA B C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, patience, and timely
MAUREEN A L.
Submitted 06/06/22
I
NATHAN K.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good
VALERIE A M.
Submitted 06/06/22
I received excellent care today and a thorough eye exam including tests. Dr. Grove is very knowledgeable and pleasant. But I am deeply disappointed that my vision is so deficient and not much hope of getting better even with capsulotmy and new lenses.
DONALD B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Always a pleasure to go to , Very friendly
ROBERT S.
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr Grove did an excellent job of explaining my particular issues.
GREIG W.
Submitted 06/04/22
Was taken to the exam room before my scheduled appointment and was seen in a timely manner