Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

724 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL P.
Submitted 01/29/21
He is the best
SUE K B.
Submitted 01/26/21
For the 1st time in 20+years, I had a really sweet and friendly technician. In previous visits, the technician is very unfriendly, no smile, and doesn't want to hear comments from me. Today I was thoroughly pleased with the technician. She was very pleasant and answered simple questions that I had, but not about my test or my eyesight
James L.
Submitted 01/26/21
professional and informative
Christina R.
Submitted 01/25/21
I had such an absolute wonderful experience with Dr. Whitson and Dr. Grove. My surgery was explained in detail. All staff was professional and pleasant. Office is COVID-19 prepared, with distancing and cleaning. I have surgery on my other eye coming up and feel completely safe with the utmost care provided. Highly recommend this team!
JEFFRY S H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Colon is simply one of the best! Been going to him over 15 years! Has saved my eyesight many times!
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Colon is VERY GOOD at what he does. I was disappointed in the lack of cleanliness in the office.
BARBARA L J.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very clean and protected against virus everybody was very nice and professional
IRMA J P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Visit was handled efficiently with little waiting. Questions were answered to my satisfaction. It was a thorough examination.
FREDERICK M M.
Submitted 12/31/20
through & professional
KELLI S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Love the Dr.'s and staff. Highly recommed!
MELVIN D R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Safe
NANCY V.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very good!
RICHARD N T.
Submitted 12/03/20
as good as it gets
JOHN M S.
Submitted 11/21/20
No problems.
MAUREEN L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very nice staff
LINDA J.
Submitted 11/19/20
I would recommend Whitson Vision Nora office wrens everyone on is so kind and courteous and very concerned about the site of the patient. Thank you
MAYNARD G M.
Submitted 11/18/20
I wish Dr Colon would consider sharing test results. I was given two tests. I think they were field of vision tests. When I met with him shortly after, the test results were not shared with me. I am not sure if my vision is improving or declining as a result of these tests. It would also help if the administrators of the test could explain more about what they are testing for prior to the test.
CHERYL C.
Submitted 11/17/20
She shared knowledge with me, and was very informative.
JAMES W L.
Submitted 11/16/20
This is my first visit with Dr. Grove. I arrived on time, sanitized chairs were distanced and everyone wore masks. Temperature check and sanitizer on hands. I only waited about 5 minutes for Dr Grove to come into the room. The assistant had asked pertinent questions and answered mine in a way I could understand. She was friendly and professional. Dr Grove examined friendly professional. From arrival to dismissal was about 40 minutes. Fast, friendly, professional, clean and helpful. Thank you
ELOISE A S.
Submitted 11/16/20
My visit today was safe and pleasant. Staff was exceptional, as always. Dr Grove gave me a thorough checkup and Information.