Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

809 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 809 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent
NANCY P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Grove is always very complete and makes sure she asks if you have any questions. She is sincere and very personable. I would recommend Dr. Grove to anyone who needs excellent eye care!!
HARRY L B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Satisfactory
DEE B C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Colon was very understanding and caring in his emergency examination of my eye. Dr. colon is not my regular eye doctor but I would certainly feel very comfortable if he was my ophthalmologist. He seemed very genuine and sincere in his concern for the problem I was experiencing. I appreciate very much the time he devoted to my condition. Dee C.
MARIA D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Berrygood
BENJAMIN B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Fast and friendly
HAROLD D B.
Submitted 07/07/21
A very pleasant The office staff was very professional and professional
DONNA M Y.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very good
SHEILA G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very friendly and professional with your eye care!
WALTER R.
Submitted 07/02/21
The wait time is always ridiculous. You charge us if we are late, but you don’t pay us for waits over an hour and you Damn well should
JULIA A.
Submitted 07/02/21
I see Dr. Grove on a monthly basis and have for years due to my autoimmune disorder. She is knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. I highly recommend this practice and particularly Dr. Grove.
KENNETH M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Colon is very professional and explains his recommendations very well.
KURT R M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Timely thoughtful care.
VICKY L C.
Submitted 06/29/21
X
SINTAYEHU S.
Submitted 06/25/21
The doctor has explained to me clearly all my problems and my questions
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very informative. Dr. Colon and Assistants were very pleasant and helpful.
DONALD E M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Good
OLAYEMI F.
Submitted 06/23/21
In fact the Doctor is excellent and even the staff there no what they are doing is a place to go
KAREN O.
Submitted 06/23/21
Thorough as usual.
SHEILA P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a first rate exam