Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1002 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1002 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA J U.
Submitted 12/29/21
Had excellent care by Dr. Colin.
ELLEN W L.
Submitted 12/28/21
My sister and I went for check-ups with Dr. Grove on 12/27. First, her clinicianKyle was great - very professional and personable. Dr. Grove answered absolutely every question from my sister and me and even examined the state of our current glasses. I recommend highly.
RONALD E B.
Submitted 12/24/21
Had to wait a long time but otherwise a good visit.
CRAIG W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Super,great office staff, very helpful folks..
THERESA B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone one is very good and they take care of
CATHERINE D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Like the doctor
RICHARD M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
GARY K.
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff ushered me in at my appointment time and the first staff member did a thorough exam and prepared me to see Dr. Grove. The doctor was thorough in her exam and it was a good visit.
KATHLEEN J L.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Colon’ has been my Ophthalmologist for several years. He was my husband’s, as well. He has performed several surgical procedures on us, and we have been pleased with results. He’s compassionate, extremely knowledgeable and professional. We always enjoy our visits with Dr Colon’.
JOHN M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very good. Everyone is always professional. Dr. Colon is very thorough with his examination and explains all details of the exam during the process.
JACQUELINE P R.
Submitted 12/20/21
I’ve always had a good experience with Dr. Colon. He’s an excellent ophthalmologist in my opinion.
RAEJEAN M.
Submitted 12/18/21
This is a second review to thank you for your continued follow up on my surgery.
LINDA B P.
Submitted 12/18/21
Always feel Comfortable and confident in my eye care. Professional staff!
PABLO N.
Submitted 12/16/21
It was very good
WILLIAM F S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very good service
STEVEN W.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very through and takes time to answer all questions.
JAMES A E.
Submitted 12/15/21
Professional, friendly eye exam.
CLARENCE W L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great!!!!!
PERRY A P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Professional caring
ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 12/14/21
I WAS HIGHLY IMPRESSED BY THE WAY I WAS RECIEVED AT THE HOSPITAL BY THE RECEPTIONIST AND DOCTOR. THE DOCTOR WAS ABLE TO EXPLAIN MY PROCEDURE AND ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS