Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

896 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 896 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
Submitted 10/03/21
I had cataract surgery with Dr. Whitson. I opted for the tri-level lens. They have exceeded my expectations. I can read, use my computer and watch TV and drive with no need for glasses. First time since I was 12.
THEODORA A F.
Submitted 09/30/21
The best treatment ever. Dr Colon is always kind, caring and professional. His staff is very proficient.
DEBORAH L B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Had to wait 2 hours. I understand how this can happen though. Thankful Dr Colon takes fare of his patients.
SUSAN R P.
Submitted 09/30/21
It was fine but took over 2 hours. A lot of waiting.
DANIELLE G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Efficient and covered everything I wanted to discuss.
MARK T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Hands on health care is a premium service in these days . The Whitson Vision office at IU West has done a remarkable job with vision issue . The experience starts at the front desk with a kind staff to the tech that gets you prep for your doctor. Dr Colon makes you feel so at ease and he walks you thru the procedure. He makes this uncomfortable situation bearable .
ANGELEAN V.
Submitted 09/28/21
I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was very pleasant, all questions answered to my satisfaction. Dr Groves and staff acted in professional manner.
SHARYL F.
Submitted 09/28/21
I waited longer than projected, but I am very happy with my results.
SUSAN J W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very thorough, knowledgeable and very caring.
RAJU P.
Submitted 09/27/21
THOMAS H.
Submitted 09/26/21
A follow up on an Eye issue
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very professional
MARCIA A Y.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Colon was very thorough and his aftercare instructions were very clear.
LARRY S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good experience this morning explained the operation very well right to the point very satisfied
JILL A O.
Submitted 09/23/21
The eye exam was thorough, and the information I took away from the appointment was extremely helpful.
JACK V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great location, well organized and very professional. They answered all of my questions with patience and knowledge. I would highly recommend them!
KENNETH W L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good
KARLA A S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Every visit requires a significant waiting in the lobby.
JOYCE A M.
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff are always friendly and Dr. Grove is great!
JOSHUA M K.
Submitted 09/17/21
friendly staff and quick