Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1287 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick Q.
Submitted 03/25/22
Professional
CATHERINE M L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always explains whatever questions I have in a way that I understand and does not hurry me.
KATHERINE C W.
Submitted 03/24/22
I love Dr. COLON, but the timeliness there is ridiculous. I know it's understaffed, but the time I had to wait was awful. He is an excellent Dr., and I would recommend him.
TERRY S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Easy check in, short wait time, and an excellent exam.
BETTY J N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Colon and his staff does a great job
DEBESTER D P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Longer wait time
DENSIL M M.
Submitted 03/22/22
My visit went as expected
MELODY A K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Doctor was very polite and very professional.
ROBERT B F.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Colon and staff are the best!
DIXIE K C.
Submitted 03/21/22
I am giving a 5 star recommendation to the Whitson office staff and Dr. Grove She was very thorough . The staff is friendly and helpful.
COLIN M.
Submitted 03/19/22
The tech that gave me my first tests/exam needs a personality. Plus she appeared to be in a hurry to leave the room without listening to s hat I have to say. Her explanation of the paperwork I had to sign was unsatisfactory. The time with the doctor was great as she explained my symptoms and my options. Thanks.
Maryellen C.
Submitted 03/18/22
My visit today was outstanding. Hardly any waiting the staff was very efficient and Dr Groves was very very thorough. Not near as much waiting and all of my questions were answered. I’ve been a patient of Dr Whitson since the late 1980’s!
MARYELLEN C.
Submitted 03/18/22
My visit was much quicker than usual. Things were done very efficiently and I didn’t even have to wait for the Dr to complete her exam and yet had all of my questions answered
BRENDA K M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Fine
BEVERLY P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone was kind and professional. My condition and recommended treatment was clearly explained. When I left the facility I felt confident that I was in confident hands to resolve my eye condition.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional Dr and staff.
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Colon and staff always friendly, thorough, and caring.
RITA A Z.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very personable and thorough
JOHN C T.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good
MARIA S F.
Submitted 03/16/22
The processing went smoothly