Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

954 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 954 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GALE A S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice to work with! Always friendly, thank you
TAMMY B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Thorough, staff very nice
Rutha T.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great visit with Dr. Grove, listened to my concerns and provided good recommendations.
JOSUE E.
Submitted 06/04/21
I’m very happy that can see much better DrColon was caring and knowledgable. Whitson is fortunate to have him there, again thank you for new eyesight.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great
KEVIN S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very professional and accomodating
ELLEN R R.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was a good visit. The doctor was very helpful.
KAREN J.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was treated very well
ANGELA L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Appt was quick and everything was cleaned
JIMMIE S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone was very nice and friendly and I was in and out in a very timely manner.
JESSICA B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great experience. Wish they sold glasses.
LI Y W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr.Grove is a very nice doctor, she is very care about her patients, and she is very professional. My husband and I visited her yesterday, She did our eye examinations. When We asked her questions about our eyes, she is very patient to Answer our questions and explain our eye situations, she also printed out some education materials for us to study our eye problems. Dr. Grove, thank you for taking such good care of me and my husband. Li Y Wang
MARTHA D P.
Submitted 05/25/21
My experience was of an efficient check up. Dr. and assistant were friendly and very professional.
LAURA P.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr Colon and staff were very caring.
PAULA N S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Colon is the best. He is kind and does not stop until he finds what is causing any problem. The ONLY ONE I trust with my eyes!!
RICHARD W V.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great...
AMY H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The only unsatisfying thing is that they were running behind. My appointment was scheduled for 2:15pm and it was almost 3pm before they took me back. With them being 45 minutes late, it did make me miss other commitments in my personal life. I know offices tend to run behind sometimes, but it really does affect their patients. Patients' time is just as important and valuable.
EMILY M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Had a great experience. The staff at this location is very helpful and understanding. They do an amazing job of taking care of their patients and working well under pressure.
KURT V.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great experience
KATRINA P B.
Submitted 05/07/21
No wait. Pleasant experience. Friendly, professional, competent staff.