Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He takes excellent care of my eyes. Very informative, Has worked very hard to improve dry eyes. Good improvement, see better, contacts more comfortable. Very good at explaining treatment and answering any questions.I appreciate the supplements and how they work in addition to any eye medicine I have been precribed
ROBERTA M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Grove is very thorough. Even though appointments were running a bit behind, she patiently listened to and answered all of my questions.
MARGARET L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Always great care done in a timely manner. Friendly staff.
OLAYEMI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Their attendance is super
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Unfortunately, I have had a reaction to the mydriatic tropicamide. I’ve developed a tachycardia of 155 with associated polyuria. It has lasted so far for two hours. Very uncomfortable.
JUDITH M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Nice , gentle
RICHARD C R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Had to wait one hour to see Dr Colon
RICHARD C R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Had to wait an hour tobe seen by Dr Colon
JIMMIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr colon is very thourough and very friendly
DAVID T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very professional and efficient.
ELEANOR W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr colon is the best, takes time to explain things!
JANIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Good
RAEJEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Thorough, considerate, knowledgeable and professional is the best way to describe the doctors and employees at Whitson Vision.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I was very pleased with the people and facilities! See you next year.
JUDITH A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Felt very comfortable and took her time with me
TOM J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Cataract surgery.
MARY JANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Professional, friendly
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good! It was nice that they took the time with my husband who has Dementia. Sometimes it can be very frustrating for him. Thanks for helping him.
MARC K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I arrived for my appt today and the Nora office didn't enter it into the computer after my last treatment. The Avon office worked me in very quickly today. Thanks for resolving this issue.
DIANE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Colon is very friendly and professional. He explains things in a way that makes sense.