Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

618 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL M.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was called back promptly and didn’t have to spend time in the interior waiting room. Yay!
MARK S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Attentive doctor and excellent service.
BRITTANY N M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Grelle was attentive and helpful in suggesting remedies to help with my dry eyes. She also gave me samples to try before making a purchase myself. The staff was friendly and my appointment was completed in a timely manner.
RICHARD D S.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff is very friendly which make you relax
KAREN S L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
SUSAN R P.
Submitted 10/15/19
i arrived on time but waited 30 minutes before I was called in for my exam. The exam was great and all my questions were answered.
DAVID A G.
Submitted 10/15/19
I like the techs and Dr Grove is a good doctor.
TRINA J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Eve was great she knew exactly what had to be done. Thank you
JUDITH B.
Submitted 10/14/19
It was very good!
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Colon was great !
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Grove was awesome! She did a very thorough exam, explaining all the hows and whys. She answered all my questions and didn't make me feel rushed. Thank you Dr Grove
ANN T M.
Submitted 10/11/19
My appointment today with Dr.Karina Snyder was excellent. She answered my questions and explained the results of my tests. She is friendly and professional. I highly recommend her.
PATRICIA A S.
Submitted 10/10/19
i was put at ease and everyone was knowledgeable and very nice.
BENJAMIN J B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Good care and personable.
FRANCISCO R D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Grelle and the whole staff are great. Dr. Grelle shows genuine concern and is very thorough.
MYRNA K B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always pleasant and efficient. Dr. Grove is very caring and always goes through my testing with me.
MARY B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone made you very comfortable and I feel I received a through examination. I I’ll highly recommend this office. I appreciated Diana, Ashley, Heather and the check out girl..sorry I didn’t get her name! And of course I appreciated Dr Grelle
NANINA F.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Grove is very courteous, professional, informative, and interested in your concerns.
PAUL G C.
Submitted 10/03/19
I received a very thorough exam. The results were explained in a way that we could understand easily. A plan of action was set in place and a follow up appointment was setup.
DELORES J.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Grelle was great! I was apprehensive going into my appt. fearing the worse case scenarios. Dr. Grelle has a very calming manner and eased my anxiety right away. She was thorough and efficient. She quickley diagnosed my problems and developed a plan of care that was both easy to understand and reassuring. Very glad I finally went to a Dr. that made me feel very satisfied with my appt. Highley reccomend this group.