Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY B G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Medical staff excellent as always, but don't expect to be seen at your appointment time. It's usually 30-45 minutes later than your appointment time before you are seen.
WAYNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Very helpful, friendly & professional
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Always find staff so friendly & appreciate Dr. Grove's expertise & accommodating ways.
BRYAN J A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Slobut otherwise ver good
MICHAEL N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Procession competent
HELEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very quick app. Very kind experience from staff all questions answered
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very focused, gets the best outcome that’s available, very kind through the process
JEFFREY B G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Attentive, friendly staff. Dr. Colon is excellent in his patient care and concern for any patients needs. Highly recommend this practice.
DIANNA L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Very thorough, courteous, helpful, etc. am glad he’s my eye doctor.
DAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very professional & knowledgeable. Great place with great care!
JOHN C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Good new info and referral for other services needed.
ROBERT C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Grove is consistently dedicated and committed to excellence!
JERREY F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Follow up on issues needed
CATHY L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Always pleasant, open to any questions re one’s care. Highly recommend and do so when asked.
KATHLEEN A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Thank you, Dr. Colon. I always appreciate your thoroughness and your thoughtful explanation concerning my eyes.
ROSEMARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very pleased great service, made me feel that I was important to their office. I purchased my first pair of glasses from the office.
DEBRA L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Always a blessing to have such knowledgeable staff, have been a patient for over 20 years and always pleased with everyone.
GENORA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
My experience with whitson vision has been extremely fantastic
SALLIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Everyone is so nice and I wouldn't want to go to anybody else besides Dr Grove.
ELIZABETH J B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Very thorough, explained everything Appointment right on time