Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Outstanding , I was well satisfied from start to finish!
SHIRLEY M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I have no complaints with my visit today ! As always Dr. Colon’ address all my concerns about my eyes .
VALERIE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Grove is very caring and listens well. She reviewed my eye history and the possibilities for correcting the problems I have. Seems very knowledgeable and competent to me.
G K W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Helpful
VIRGINIA M N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very little wait time. Dr Grove was Very helpful explaining my eye issues. Would definitely recommend her.
LINDA P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I understood what was being done and it was done smoothly.
Diann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
If not for Dr. Whitson I would be blind forsure. He is the BEST BEST DR. in the world. He takes such good care of me. I've been to so many so called specialists. They did NOTHING for me. Dr. Whitson saved my life. I LOVE HIM. ❤
CATHY L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Always great.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
My visits are always a pleasure. So glad to see that the Optical Department is back, and many thanks to the nice lady that helped me pick out my new frames and sun glasses!
MARIE L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpful
TINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good
MARY H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He takes excellent care of my eyes. Very informative, Has worked very hard to improve dry eyes. Good improvement, see better, contacts more comfortable. Very good at explaining treatment and answering any questions.I appreciate the supplements and how they work in addition to any eye medicine I have been precribed
ROBERTA M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Grove is very thorough. Even though appointments were running a bit behind, she patiently listened to and answered all of my questions.
MARGARET L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Always great care done in a timely manner. Friendly staff.
OLAYEMI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Their attendance is super
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Unfortunately, I have had a reaction to the mydriatic tropicamide. I’ve developed a tachycardia of 155 with associated polyuria. It has lasted so far for two hours. Very uncomfortable.
JUDITH M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Nice , gentle
RICHARD C R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Had to wait one hour to see Dr Colon
RICHARD C R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Had to wait an hour tobe seen by Dr Colon
JIMMIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr colon is very thourough and very friendly