Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1360 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

UMA A R.
Submitted 05/02/22
I observed exceptionally good service and caring staff at Whitson Vision (all locations). Besides, I am very happy and grateful for the year-long care I received from Dr. Luis Colon and other doctors at Whitson Vision. Thank you so much.
GENNESSA C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great professional service. Very friendly staff. Comfortable environment.
DAVID Y.
Submitted 04/30/22
Always positive and done in timely efficient manner
JUANITA L W.
Submitted 04/28/22
This visit was the fastest I’ve ever gotten out of there.
SHARON O.
Submitted 04/27/22
All concerned we’re helpful
DONA J S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Was very good.
MARTI S.
Submitted 04/25/22
She took the time to listen and let me ask questions
RALPH E W.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Grove and all the staff did an excellent job.
SARA K G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Grove is always very nice and patient. I always get my questions answered and leave each visit feeling that she cares about me as a person and not just another patient.
WILLIAM R K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent
BETTY S L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff very friendly. Dr. Colon is a gem.
JESSICA E.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very disappointed I was never informed that they don’t currently sell eye ware at the office. Made an appointment as I need new glasses, have a prescription now but still have to go somewhere else to actually get the lenses and frames. Staff and providers were nice and helpful, just rather go to one place to get it all done.
SUZANNE E P.
Submitted 04/20/22
All the staff are skilled and are great with patients.
BEVERLEY A W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
LINETTA H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Good. Dr Colon is very thorough and is taking good care of m my eyes.
KEITH D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very knowledgeable and caring. Took time with me to explain findings.
TESS S.
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff was very welcoming. The eye exam was very thorough and each element was explained well. Dr Grove shows an expertise much greater than others I've seen.
NINA Q P.
Submitted 04/17/22
Very good Happy
THOMAS V.
Submitted 04/15/22
Told me what to expect and how it would go
JANET C E.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very happy with my appointment experience.