Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

618 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr.Whitson gave me my life back after traumatic head injury . Never thought I would see again. The whole team treated me like family! I am forever thankfull he is the best!!!!!
JAMES R A.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very professional.
ROBERT E H.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Colon was very professional and answered any question we had. Also provided information needed for good eye care.
JON D G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent care....friendly staff....great covid 19 procedures
CASEY M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good experience with Dr. Grove!
LAURENDA H.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Colon and the staff are the best!
Nancy P.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have been a patient for many years, as have two other family members. We ALWAYS feel carefully cared for, listened to, and wiser about our vision after visits. The professionalism is exceptional, and gives you the sense that you are the total focus of the encounter. (A quality that is difficult to achieve in the fast paced busy medical profession.) Thank you for all you do
MARK B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Good visit and results.
JANICE L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Everything explained clearly to me, as was treatment. Always appreciate the professional, courteous experience!!
SUSANA T.
Submitted 03/12/20
It was a great experience, thank you Dr. Grelle
BETTYLOU S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Doctor Colon’s concern and attention to my eyesight goes above and beyond what I expect.
MARY K.
Submitted 02/12/20
I was very satisfied with the care and expertise of Dr.Colon and the staff.
RICHARD L B.
Submitted 02/12/20
great staff and professional caring Doc!
MYRNA J G.
Submitted 02/11/20
Had a good exam, not what I wanted to hear but it is what it is. Looking forward to my next visit, hopefully it will show some improvement.
ALONSO G.
Submitted 02/06/20
esta visita fue muy instructiva para entender el cuidado de la vision para los diabeticos, gracias.
JUSTIN M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Quick and simple. First time visiting and will go back next time for my annual appointment
EDWIN S R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent - Dr. Snyder was efficient, professional, and answered all my questions.
JULIE A L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Grove continues to amaze me with her superior care! She is always so delightful, caring and is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have seen in my 62 years! She explains everything to me in a way I can understand and always fills me in on the next step of my care. To be honest, there are not enough words to describe her dedication and heart for those she serves. Thanks so much Dr. Grove. Avon/Indy is blessed to have you!
MAYA M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Good dr
PAULA E.
Submitted 02/03/20
I was able to come in the day I called for a problem I developed and got relief. Thanks