Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

595 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUE B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very satisfying appointment! I found out exactly what was worrying me and it had everything to do with the nose pieces on my thin bridge on my nose Thank you, Dr. Grove!
SUE H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Everyone there is so nice and helpful.
JULIE M H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Colon is very knowledgeable and takes the time to talk with his patients to make sure they understand any instructions or care in regards to the eye. His friendly and kind bedside manner will put one at ease. Highly recommend.
REBECCA J D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Grove is an excellent communicator who addresses my health with professionalism and care. Great doctor!
SHENEVELYN R R.
Submitted 01/15/20
She is attentive to her patients needs.
Doug B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very professional exam. On time. But wondering when they will remove my cataracts.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Colon is profession, courteous, informative. I would recommend him without question.
Doug B.
Submitted 01/12/20
Good exam but now since I’ve been diagnosed with cataracts, I was not told how to proceed.
LINDA T G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Having no prior experience with any surgery or any serious procedure when it comes to the eyes, I was disturbed at the idea of anyone messing with my eyes. Now after having my right eye done, I can hardly wait to have the left eye done on the 13th. I can already see a good difference in my sight. After the left eye is done, along with follow-up eye care, I'll be ready to tackle that stack of books collecting in my apartment!
LOIS R C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Colon takes excellent care of my eyes!
CESAR S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Experience was good, but the wait time today was really bad.
COURTNEY E.
Submitted 01/03/20
Thorough and well organized staff
MARIO A H.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Colon is the most thorough eye doctor I have ever known. I have the utmost confidence in his abilities. He does all with serenity!
CIAYA W.
Submitted 12/27/19
The visit was great
MILLICENT D M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very professional staff!
SCOTT S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr grove does a great job!
MARY E.
Submitted 12/18/19
office staff are friendly and efficient. turn-around times of my visits have been short and pleasant
DANIEL K B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Whitson vision, as usual, was very prompt, professional and organized. Their medical staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I'm sure anyone seeking excellent eye care, will be very pleased with Whitson Vision!
CAROL H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
CYNTHIA A G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Colon is a wonderful Doctor! He does a very thorough eye examination!