Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1168 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1168 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Extremely professional, caring and knowledgeable doctor! From the time of my cataract removal surgery through all of my follow up visits, to my most recent laser surgery, I have had the utmost confidence I am receiving the best treatment available anywhere!
WILLIAM C S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Most thorough exam I have ever experienced.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Absolutely love Dr Grove and staff.
CHARLOTTE H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Grove is pleasant and patient. She takes time to explain throughout the exam.
JUDITH L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is very nice and I have always felt confident with Dr. Colon caring for my eye health.
THOMAS C M.
Submitted 05/18/22
ALL GOOD....THANKS!! TOMc
MARCIA R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
EMILY M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone here is very professional and quick to get patients checked in. The staff has taken extra care with me since I've have issues with my eyes being dilated. All of the staff is extremely helpful and efficient.
SHIRLEY P.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Colon it’s great I just wish I didn’t have to go through a third surgery. I wish his team would have explain the paperwork with me a little bit slower before I sign explaining to me what I was getting on my left eye because I could not see now I have to pay out of pocket again im a elderly woman with depression everything was rushed.
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Came in from ER. The staff and Dr. Colón were amazing.
KATHLEEN E D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Print and thorough appointment
SHEILA N D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very pleasant experience. Staff friendly and professional. Dr. Grove took time. Didn’t feel like she was rushed. Explained things well.
LAURA M T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr colon is a excellent dr
CHERYL C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional, timely, easy.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent exam
MELINDA V.
Submitted 05/09/22
It was very efficient & professional; and the wait was short.
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Short wait! Very friendly & helpful staff! I highly respect Dr Cologne & always pleased with his services Highly recommend! I have been his patient for a number of years
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 05/09/22
On time, efficient, and informative
BILLIE G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very knowledgeable
SHARON L L.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very professional