Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

161 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent patient care
LORETTA A M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Snyder was very thorough with my eye exam, very kind and pleasant to talk to .
ROBIN R.
Submitted 03/15/19
I really respect Dr. Karina Snyder, O.D. She is so knowledgeable and you can truly see she shares a passion for forward thinking/new technology strategies and knowledge of the eye. I always feel like she's totally on top of her game. She is gracious and always professional. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends/family in the need.
VICTOR F.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excelent
KEITH F.
Submitted 03/13/19
As usual very attentive and professional to my needs.
LINDA F E.
Submitted 03/12/19
Usual exam went well.
RIE A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Appreciated quick appointment and professional opinion and advise on what type of symptoms to look for
RHEA D M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Colon gave me a thorough exam and answered all my questions. Very caring and patient.
JEANAE B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Everyone was really nice, very comfortable environment and it didn't take too long!
BARBARA H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Wonderful and very nice people
CONNIE L K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Doctor was very attentive to my needs and answered questions I had.
MARSHA W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Alicia was very concerned and really nice and help me. I am changing eye doctors and I will start coming to her!!! The whole staff was wonderful! Beautiful clean and nice place. Thanku Marsha Whitaker
SAMUEL C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Grelle and staff were amazing!!! Hands down best care I have ever received from a specialist office!
JOAN M B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr Grove and all the staff were very professional and pleasant to work with
MAXINE T W.
Submitted 03/04/19
I’m always taken care of when I have any issues with my eyes; thank you!
MICHAEL E S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very professional and answered all my questions
JAMES R A.
Submitted 03/03/19
Pleasant
MICHELLE D.
Submitted 03/02/19
Thanks to an awesome staff that took their time and found out that I needed cataract surgery I am going to be able to better than I have in decades thank you so much for the gift of my new site!!
JOHN C T.
Submitted 03/01/19
On time, no wait and thorough exam. Questions answered.
INGRID E B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent attention bro detail. Listening to my problems with empathy and finding a workable solution.