Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SEAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Grove has been performing my annual eye exam for several years and I appreciate her knowledge, easy process and sophisticated equipment that ensures my eyes are properly evaluated.
CHARLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very nice and experienced .
DANIEL R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I have blurred vision in the eye I had cataract surgery a decade ago. Dr. Grove diagnosed problem and referred me to cataract surgeon. Office staff made the appointment minutes later.
KEVIN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very good. Even though I have relocated to Bloomington it is well worth it to stay with dr grove
EDWARD F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Colon a master of his work and a retina expert. And I need regular retina review. Next he will do a laser touch up on right eye, release iris so better dilate. FRED
DUYANE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Highly recommend
BOYD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Excellent treatment at every step of the procedure from the time of filling out forms to the wait in the waiting room to the room where testing began and then when Dr. Grove did her testing: there was patience and kindness, and understanding every step of the way. I appreciate the patience and work of the whole crew.
MORCOUS F A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Great Doctor
STEVEN M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Always a pleasant experience! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Thanks!
TERESE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Fast efficient thorough and kind
KAREN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very thorough exam. Excellent!
ELLEN W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Grove and her assistants are very professional and thorough. They answered all my questions and even advised me on what to expect in the future with the development of cataracts.
KIMBERLY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great staff - always friendly and helpful. Dr. Grove is the best!
DANIEL J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr Grove impresses everytime!
STEPHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Fantastic group of people
JANICE L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Professional kind and addresses your concerns
JUDITH L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Always excellent service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
ANNE MARIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Grove took time to answer my many questions.
SUE K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very thorough and professional
ROBERT A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Colon is outstanding.