Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

431 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent. I highly recommend.
MARYBETH J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Colon was thorough, answered all of my questions and explained in detail, when asked. I was very satisfied with my visit and plan to continue with him.
JOHN O J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Colón has provided outstanding medical care for my vision issues. I recommend him without reservation for his medical care.
KAREN J L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Colon is fantastic! I love him and how thorough he is.
BEVERLY D B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Friendly thorough exam
RUTH G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always feel that staff and Doctors are willing to take as much time as I need to answer questions.
GARY D W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Always friendly and professional staff
DOVA D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Short waiting time - my doctor actually came to get me personally. Pleasant experience coupled with thorough exam .
P D H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Pleasant and professional
JAY B G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Karina is the best.
HOLLY B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Snyder did a post check-up from a cornea transplant. Everything was fine. My sight was almost 20/20. As I was checking out, Dr. Whitson stopped me and congratulated me and said he was glad my sight was improved greatly. I thought it very kind for him to take the time to talk to me and being concerned.
LIBBY W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Happy to get a good report. Dr. Snyder was intentional, thorough and approachable.
SUSAN K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very pleasant and helpful.
PHYLLIS P B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Just great
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional and caring environment the doctor was wonderful the staff was great as well
SHARON R C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Those who asisted me before my appointment with Dr Grove were very nice and thorough. Dr Grove was very professional and always makes me feel comfortable and answers any questions I might have.
JOHN O.
Submitted 09/10/19
The appointment was well timed with no waiting and the care was first rate.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 09/10/19
The staff are very friendly and professional. Would gladly recommend them to anyone!
JACQUELINE H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Treated exceptionally well as always. Just a little slower today. Love that Mary.
PAMELA S R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Professional staff in all areas. Helpful and caring. Full and explained report after exam.