Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

527 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 527 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNETH H.
Submitted 11/15/19
She was great. Made you very comfortable.
SHIRLEY A J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent ,Dr colon is very ,very ,pleasant.I really like him I’m glad I have him to take care of me.the staff I had was very nice also.
LINDA J.
Submitted 11/14/19
I feel that my visit was very productive in the staff was very courteous. Thank you so much
DEBRA D S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Colon,M.D. is very gentle when working with my eyes. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. Best dr. I’ve ever had!!
STEVE M V.
Submitted 11/13/19
I had a follow up appointment with Dr. Grove to check the fitting on my new contacts. The appointment was quick and thorough. I appreciate all she has done regarding my eye condition.
KEITH D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very thorough
JEFFREY R R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very through and professional.
DONNA M L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent
GALA S E.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very polite and caring.
JEAN E C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is friendly & just love Dr. Grove!
LINDA R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good exam hope to eye clearly soon
RITA V.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Grelle listened to what I had to say, asked if I had questions for her and what my concerns were which is very important to me.
CATHERINE M H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Doctor colon provides the most in depth eye exam oh, I have ever had!
PAULA S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Routine.
MARCEL V.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excelente atención del Dr. Colon y su staff.
PATRICK D.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was called back in 5 minutes, was in and out in less than 45 minutes!
MARGOT H C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very thorough yearly exam to see if there is diabetic damage to eyes. Dr S is very nice as well. I was not rushed, but was in and out in 35 minutes which I appreciate.
MELANIE B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very polite
ROBERT C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Got in early with quick and professional service.
SHARI L F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent Dr. He took the time and concern. Very informative and friendly