Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

37 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAYLYNN F B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very good -helpful
JULIE M H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Colon is caring to his patients & listens to their concerns. Very knowledgeable & excellent surgeon.
APRIL N A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly and profession
JOHN A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Awesome
ELLEN F.
Submitted 12/12/18
She is always patient with me
PEGGY A B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Amanda was awesome. We always have courteous service. Good job!!
JACQUELINE P.
Submitted 12/10/18
I was so impressed with everyone I encountered at Whitson. Jessie was fantastic with my eye sight testing and Dr. Grove was just wonderful. She explained everything she was doing and why. She answered all my questions too. I have had my eyes checked by another ophthalmologist and was always disappointed. The detailed and in-depth exam that Dr. Grove and her team did was like nothing I had experienced before. Highly recommend Dr. Grove and her associates!
ROBIN K.
Submitted 12/09/18
Thank you Dr. Greele!
RICQUANA C.
Submitted 12/07/18
They were very helpful and very nice
LINDA H H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great. Dr. Colon is very good and thorough.
KEVIN J B.
Submitted 12/06/18
Everyone is professional, friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. Always enjoy the experience.
JOHN L C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Friendly,professional,and took time to listen to me
JOHN K.
Submitted 12/05/18
Quick, thorough exam
Jamey Y.
Submitted 12/05/18
In my preparation for LASIC, Dr. Colón explained my options and informed me of things I was not aware of. I didn’t know I was able to select the distance where I wanted perfect vision. He was a little late for my appointment but if he takes this much time to properly treat his patients, I would rather wait a few minutes a feel like a valued patient rather than a chart or patient #27. The staff was very helpful as well.
JAMEY Y.
Submitted 12/05/18
Karina, (Dr. Snyder), really took the time to educate me on the different LASIC options. The correction level is a big deal and I’m 100% confident we made the right choice for my unique situation. I’m looking forward to my surgery. Not scared one bit. I have full trust in all the Doctors and staff at Whitson.
STEPHANIE L W.
Submitted 12/02/18
Front office staff is amazing! Very friendly and professional. Dr. Colon is very analytical and patient. He is about treating the root problems not just the symptoms. Teamwork amongst the doctors and other medical professionals in the office is extraordinary.
LYNN J.
Submitted 11/30/18
Everyone was friendly, fast and efficient.
EDWAR T.
Submitted 11/30/18
It was wonderful, love Dr. Grove and all her staff.
NANCY D W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Friendly, professional staff. Very thorough and offered information. I was entirely satisfied!
ROBIN K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Greele is the epitome of knowledge and professionalism. She listened and had my best interest in mind. Best optometrist experience I have had.