Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

724 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Colón was very good to work with. He was prompt and explained my procedure as he stepped through it. Overall I was very pleased with my interactions with him.
SEAN M.
Submitted 04/12/21
My eye exam with Dr Grove was the most pleasant experience I have had in a very long time. Her calm demeanor and professionalism really put me at ease. Any discussion on the various eye related questions I had resulted in her sharing information at the perfect level of detail. I'm so grateful for her approach that I scheduled a followup sessions on getting contacts. In addition I plan on requesting her for all future eye exams as long as I'm in town.
IRENE C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Grove was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I really appreciated her caring and gentle service.
STEVEN O.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Colon spent quality time with me and explained everything.
MARY JANE R.
Submitted 03/30/21
I appreciate Dr. Colon's expertise. He was comforting as he explained what to expect, since he knew I was nervous. The staff listened and explained things that I was unsure about. The office was careful to keep everyone safe during this Covid-19 times. Everything I need and instructions were in a bag and given to me as I left.
JUDITH N.
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone was very polite and nice and I was given good information when discussing my eyes
CATHY J.
Submitted 03/18/21
He’s the BEST!!! Treats you like he cares and takes time with you. Very sweet man!!
MARC K.
Submitted 03/16/21
Friendly, fun, and fast!
RICHARD W V.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great, experience.
DANA R H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Efficient staff. All questions answered.
HERBERT A T.
Submitted 03/01/21
All good
PAMELA S R.
Submitted 02/27/21
Safe and clean atmosphere in the entire office. Prompt and friendly service from all personnel. Dr. Colon was professional, as always and explained things well.
Edward C.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr Whitson did a cornea transplant on both my eyes in 2009. I had surgery 6 weeks apart. From my exam to surgery the Whitson clinic was a class act. They really took care of me. Dr. Whitson told me my surgery would be life changing! It has truly changed my life and I am forever grateful for Dr. Whitson and his staff for the care they gave me.
BARBARA L J.
Submitted 02/20/21
Always does an amazing job.
PAULA N S.
Submitted 02/13/21
I Love Dr. Colon. I have been with him since he came to Peru with his former practice. I will not let any other doctor do anything with my eyes without Dr. Colons ok.
JAMES K S.
Submitted 02/10/21
WE, MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN GO TO DR. GROVE FOR THE LAST 5 YRS ANDHAVE RECIEVED EXCELLANT SERVICE. THANK YOU ALICIA.
DWAINE P P.
Submitted 02/06/21
Good, excellent, helpful and nice.
RANDY M.
Submitted 02/04/21
great
RITA A R.
Submitted 02/04/21
I waited 40 minutes for my appointment.. not happy about that
EVER M C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very confortable