Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

345 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DALE O.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great, five stars! Dr Snyder is highly qualified in diagnosing eye/sight problems. Explains possible problems in terms that are easy to understand.
CHARLES A P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Grills is very kind, respectful and explains things to you in a very understanding manner. I saw her as a walk in thinking I was having another retina detachment and they got me in right away. Everything checked out for the retina but she discovered a few more things I’m following up with her on next week. Can I make her my permanent doctor? Thanks Charlie
JAMES J G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Good
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very pleasant. Informative
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Super friendly and quick
Sylvia G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very good, suggestions were helpful
KAREN T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great Dr.
JANET H.
Submitted 07/18/19
I am very satisfied with Dr Colon and his staff! Would highly recommend him!
RHEA D J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very pleased. I appreciate having Dr Colon and staff. Thx to all. See you in January 2020. Rhea Jones
MELISSA B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good advice for managing dry eyes after Lasik.
EVELYN T E.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Colon is very through with his evaluation of my vision. He has always thoughtful and kind. I would recommend Dr. Luis to all my friends.
MARCIA A G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Grelle’s exam was thorough and listened to my concerns as my eyes age.
CELESTE M.
Submitted 07/17/19
It was great. She took the time to answer my numerous questions.
BENJAMIN P.
Submitted 07/17/19
It was great
STEVEN L B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent explanation of issue in my right eye
JULIE A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Overall good experience with everyone I spoke with.
GEORGE F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Professionally served and a pleasant visit.
JEAN E C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always a good experience. Dr Grove is very thorough & so is the assistant.
ARON J S.
Submitted 07/13/19
On time. Entire staff very professional and friendly.
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Grove is very pleasant and competent unlike Dr. Grelle.