Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

618 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACK G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Friendly and professional well done thanks
PHYLLIS J E.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent care
CHERYL J C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Quick and friendly
DAWNETTE B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Friendly and pleasant.
LINDA J.
Submitted 11/21/19
The eye test I was put through was very thorough in the staff is awesome and I want to thank all of you and Doctor Grove for your patience with me
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always very courteous and professional.
KATRINA H.
Submitted 11/21/19
The appointment was fine, Dr. Grove is fine, however I feel I waited in the lobby a little bit too long since my appointment was at a certain time and I didn’t get in until 15-20 minutes later. I called earlier in the week and was on hold for over 15 minutes because they are so shorthanded in that front office. You really need to hire some more people. Or get an answering service that will take messages that you can call back.
SUSAN L N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Grelle is very knowledgeable, friendly, kind and helpful. She provided me with great medical advice and what to expect as my eyes continue to age. I am grateful to be one of her patients.
MARGARET A L.
Submitted 11/19/19
She was very thorough, patient
LONNIE K S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Above & beyond!
CATHERINE M L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Barely any waiting time.
KENNETH H.
Submitted 11/15/19
She was great. Made you very comfortable.
SHIRLEY A J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent ,Dr colon is very ,very ,pleasant.I really like him I’m glad I have him to take care of me.the staff I had was very nice also.
LINDA J.
Submitted 11/14/19
I feel that my visit was very productive in the staff was very courteous. Thank you so much
DEBRA D S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Colon,M.D. is very gentle when working with my eyes. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. Best dr. I’ve ever had!!
STEVE M V.
Submitted 11/13/19
I had a follow up appointment with Dr. Grove to check the fitting on my new contacts. The appointment was quick and thorough. I appreciate all she has done regarding my eye condition.
KEITH D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very thorough
JEFFREY R R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very through and professional.
DONNA M L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent
GALA S E.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very polite and caring.