Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

279 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
Submitted 04/20/19
They were awesome.
Jason H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great information,service and exam provided by Dr.Syder, Whitson Vision and staff!
ALMA E.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
IRMA J P.
Submitted 04/18/19
I was seen quickly on arrival. The exam was thorough and I like the new warmer waiting room. Procedures were explained and I was finished in a timely manner. Office staff are friendly and helpful.
JOHN T E.
Submitted 04/17/19
Takes excellent care of my eyes!
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Was truly impressed on my first visit. Appointment was on time and staff friendly and pleasant.
MARY K.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been very happy with the high quality care I’ve received at Whitson Vision. I’ve been very happy that I chose to switch to this vision practice!
REBECCA G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good experience
REID A B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Overall good experience, but I had to convince Dr.Grove to check my eye pressure (which I’ve been having issues with for over a year), even though it was on my chart to check it. I was told “since it was OK last time, I don’t think we need to check it today.” When she checked it and it was high, we had to make a change to my eye drop regiment. I know she was busy today, but come on... it took a whole 2 minutes.
FREDERICK T.
Submitted 04/12/19
My doctor was very good, the lady that helped me with my glasses was great, and the lady taking my money was pleasant.
PATRICIA A S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Informative and helpful for my dry eyes
JOSEPH V P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great service-very professional.
JOHN O J.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent care!
ELIZABETH A G.
Submitted 04/10/19
She was highly friendly and delightful. Really liked her
SHARON P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Friendly. Professional. Answered guestions. Gave good input on eye care. Impressed that she looked at medications and we had a duscussion. Thk you Dr. Eve
KENNETH W M.
Submitted 04/06/19
Thorough from check in to exam to exit!
MICHELE T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
SANDRA P B.
Submitted 04/05/19
They got me in for an appt Very quickly
JASON S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great
RAY B.
Submitted 04/04/19
They always do a wonderful job. Very friendly.