Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CANDY M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Grove and all the employees are very professional and kind.
GEORGIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone at this office seems congenial and professional. Dr. Grove gave me a thorough exam, then proceeded to answer my questions, and provided additional information about my concerns.
FRANCES O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great service, and very professional.
FRANK M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very responsive to questions and clear in his instructions.
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Friendly, thorough, and on time
NANCIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Friendly and informative employees.
SUZAN ADEL B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
GOOD
IRVIN E T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Grove is very professional and pleasant personally. She explains the situation and gives helpful suggestions.
LINDA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Timely
JACQUELYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
They were very nice. I had a problem with my eye and they got me in quick. The Doctor listened and then explained and took care of the problem.
BENITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Quick & efficient
MARJORIE ANN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Visit was smooth and quick
RONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Awesome!!!
LINDA E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Rxcellent
TOBY R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very pleasant not too long a wait everyone was very nice
PAUL EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Everyone I had interaction with was extremely professional and friendly.
VALERIE D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great care to detail by the front desk,excellent care by technician in my testing and review of history and as always, a complete exam and education by Dr. Grove. She answered all of my questions.
TERRY L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
On time, very friendly like Dr. Grove
PATRICIA M L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Quick and efficient.
CHRISTOPHER D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great!