Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

896 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 896 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES NEAL S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great as always!
ROBERT G R.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very thorough exam, good explanation of results.
CHARLES W W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great care. !! However appointments take too long. Mine was 2 hours from walk in to walk out.
PATRICK C P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very good a little long but they were very busy
EDWARD J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Timely processing by professional front desk attendant. Cleaners and complete diagnostic evaluation and cure by the physician.
JANICE C V.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent
SARAH H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Wonderful staff!
PHILIP P L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Colón has diagnosed me with wet macular degeneration . Thankfully he has diagnosed it early enough to be treated. He has insisted on frequent appointments for me which has helped greatly. He is a great eye doctor.
Debra S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent Caring Listened
MANUEL D.
Submitted 07/30/21
This visit took longer than usual but I think that was due to foreseen problems with one of the patients ahead of me. My visit was otherwise fine as usual.
DEBORAH A L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Awesome
VALERIE E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Grove listened to my vision issues, and answered all my questions. Exam was thorough.
JULIE F.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always prompt with appointment times. Thorough and patient making sure I understand everything they check during the appointment.
PATTI B.
Submitted 07/26/21
He was very professional, informative, caring and friendly!
CAROL L S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Colon was very professional, very knowledgeable and quiet pleasant! Very very satisfied!
LAURA M J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone treated me with respect and courtesy. Made me very comfortable and explained anything I questioned.
CLAUDETTE S.
Submitted 07/21/21
She's very thorough and answered all my questions. .
JAMES L D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Pleasant staff and Dr. Colon is an excellent doctor. I have glaucoma, and he has taken care of me for over 20 years with great results.
BETTY J N.
Submitted 07/19/21
They always take extra care of their patients
SHARON H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Colon is very caring and knowledgeable with a wonderful chair side manner. My husband and I are patients and fully trust his recommendations.