Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

161 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very good
RONALD H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Exam was very thorough. Doctor and staff were efficient and friendly.
ROBERT S B.
Submitted 01/23/19
No description
SANDRA D H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great friendly service
EUGENE L F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great
Jennifer R.
Submitted 01/21/19
The staff were nice. It was easy to get an appointment. The doctor was knowledgeable and thorough. I wasn’t able to find a frame that I liked and the cost of lenses was way more than I wanted to pay.
PATRICIA J R.
Submitted 01/21/19
My eye feels better although now the lid hurts. Can’t help but wonder if there isn’t a wrinkle in the bandage. See you on Wednesday
ASHLYN O.
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor was great but really didn’t think the helper was helpful
LAWRENCE D.
Submitted 01/17/19
Knowledgeable, very professional yet also personable.
Erin S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Whitson was FANTASTIC in helping me deal with floaters. They were a problem I didn't know could be fixed. First we tried the YAG Laser, which unfortunately did not work for me. So I made the decision to get the PPV procedure. Joyce was great in helping me understand the insurance aspect of that. The floaters are gone and it's wonderful!!! And thanks to Dr Snyder for the follow up visits and the seal of approval that everything is healed properly and in good shape!
STEPHEN R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Wait time could be much better. I would give everything else 5 stars
SHARON R C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Through and informative. I trust & like Dr Grove. Comforting
BRYAN T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. K Snyder and her staff are absolutely wonderful It is always a pleasure to visit her office... and all the eye candy !!!!
PATRICIA J R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Grove makes me feel comfortable during the examination. She helps me understand what is going on with my vision and what to expect next. Thanks, Dr Grove!
KRISTINE M.
Submitted 01/16/19
I was able to find out what is happening to my eyes. I have found an eye doctor I can trust. I was well informed about what is happening in my eyes. Also what my choices are to fix the eye conditions I have.
JOHN H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very quick and answered all my questions
MAYA M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Awesome group, great service!
JANE P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Answered my questions. Gave me written materials concerning my condition.
GEORGE W P.
Submitted 01/15/19
I had another thorough medical examination of my eyes. I am confident that my annual exam is important to maintaining my vision.
LAWRENCE P.
Submitted 01/12/19
Courteous, friendly, informative. Gave me a great feeling of satisfaction.