Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

618 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANUEL D.
Submitted 12/07/19
As a long term client I have become accustomed to excellent service and care. Dr. Colon and staff are both professional and personable. This continues to be their brand.
SALLY A P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good experience! Everyone was so nice and informational! I would recommend my friends to them!
DONNA M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Grove is very professional and is great about giving feed back to my medical questions / have been going to Whitson vision since it opened in the Wesy Hospital Thanks for the care you give me .
MARY W.
Submitted 12/05/19
My experience is as always excellent.
THOMAS L.
Submitted 12/05/19
The appointment started on time... great. Dr. Grelle was friendly, professional and easily understood.
MARTHA M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Colon was so professional, kind, encouraging and really went above and beyond with my eye palsy issue. I have recommended him many times to others. I'm very thankful for the progress in my vision he was able to perform
JANET R Q.
Submitted 12/04/19
The doctors and staff to a great job at Whitson vision. I only wish that they would schedule more efficiently so you don’t have to be there for two or 2 1/2 hours.
MARVENE M E.
Submitted 12/04/19
This was my first appt with Dr. Grelle. She was very attentive and relatable.
DONNA J M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient with me.
ELLIS R.
Submitted 12/03/19
5 they were very good I was very satisfied
EDWARD F S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good exam and visit. Thank you.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 12/02/19
She’s the best
TOBY R S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great no waiting everyone is pleasant
JOANN J.
Submitted 11/29/19
Very pleased
STEPHEN R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Explained everything with good detail.
SANDRA T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very knowledgeable, attentive Doctor; I’m always impressed with her interest in my particular needs.
SHEILA L C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Friendly and on time appointment .
JUDITH P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Whitson and his staff were professional, courteous and extremely helpful.
MICHAEL J O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Snyder’s office has provided me with consistent, reliable, professional eye care for many years. Dr. Snider is responsive and willing to answer any questions that I have concerning my eye care the effects of my diabetic condition on them.
GLORIA N D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Grelle was great! So were the opticians.