Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

279 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA F G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Was there no time!!
SHIRLEY M M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. colon’ is always very pleasant and very Thorough with his exam. He always take the time to listen to my concerns about my eyes . and give me helpful tips to help me to continue keep my eye healthy and my eyesight!!
BETTY J N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always fell I get good care when I visit your office
PATRICIA J R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Grove explains everything and answers all of my questions. Thanks!
MARY S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Grove and her assistant were both very professional... very courteous....and took the time to answer all my questions. After we were finished the assistant took me over to optical. Àgain....same professionalism. I gotta very nice pair of glasses. At checkout I paid my bill....got my next appointment scheduled and went oñ my way.
JAMES N.
Submitted 04/30/19
Needed an eye exam, got an exam. Results were good.
JOHN A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience
BARBARA M T.
Submitted 04/30/19
All went good.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Outstanding!
JELLENA F H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Grove is a excellent medical provider. She answered my questions and gave understandable suggestions. I provide services for my daughter and my time is limited. Dr Grove saw me and her staff efficiently assisted her . I was able to see her and return home in time to help my family. Good team cooperation
Eugene W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Colon is extremely professional. The concept of building a baseline file to determine changes in the future helps build confidence in the level of care.
KAROL F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent staff. Very attentive and explained everything I needed to know.
ALYSSA E.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Grelle was super friendly and open to all of my questions.
JAMIE S R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Wonderful
GORDON M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Outstanding
JAMES J L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Got fast appointment. Timely and good explanation of eye problem, causes and the remedy.
EDGARS G F.
Submitted 04/24/19
I've had eye exams for glasses and check ups since I've been a teen. But never have I felt that I've gotten a through and complete eye exam until my recent visit with Dr Karina Snyder at Whitson Vision Indianapolis office. Previous doctors I've had seemed to rush the process and not care to get the prescription just right to my satisfaction with an attitude of 'we know better then what your seeing.' That wasn't the case with Dr.Snyder she was genuinely concerned to get it just right. Very professional and precises. I genuinely felt cared for and my concerns were met. I can really say Whitson Vision I would recommend to friends and family. It truly was the best experience I've had with Eye Doctors in my adult life. If your looking for fantastic experience in Eye Care this is the place to go!
KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 04/24/19
What a great staff and very wonderful experience. Thank you for taking excellent care of my eyes!!!
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone was great they all made me feel welcome
MARION C.
Submitted 04/23/19
As always treated like or better than a family member when it comes to compassion and actions toward your issues and problems are explained and cared for the same.