Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

724 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLARA C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Quick and safe.
NANCY C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Colon is so through and kind! Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
CRISTITA G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Good
MARTHA D T.
Submitted 09/18/20
I was very pleased to have Dr. Colon. I was wondering what is going on with the entire office...No eye glass dept... where is Dr. Whitson... Are you down-sizing?
PARIN P.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Grove took the time to do the routine eye exams but also paid attention to my family history of glaucoma and got couple of tests done to look for anything suspicious. I liked the doctors no frills, simple and effective approach. New patient, will continue to see the doctor in the future
LAWRENCE R C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Thorough appt.
DONNA J M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Grove was easy to talk to and answer my concerns
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Colon's many years,and as always he was professional, friendly and caring. I would recommend him to everyone, a very good doctor!!!
KEVIN G.
Submitted 09/09/20
My wife goes here. She made me appointment because I needed a more thorough eye exam. She was right. I had some Underlying issues and need to come back in 6 months. These gals are great And have a great sense of humor. I even got to break in a new rookie.
DONNA J M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very pleasant experience! Thanks!
TERRY S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Under the new guidelines it was a interesting experience. Dr. Colon and his staff were excellent, as always.
NANCY Y B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Grelle is an excellent doctor who explains what is going on with a patient's eyes in a very kind way!!
KELLEY J W.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always as pleasant as it can be given the nature of the visit.....
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 08/29/20
Timing for my appointment was prompt, service was awesome,..No complaints!!
KENNETH J C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Grelle was great. Patient...having to wipe the lens each time it fogged up. Informative... answering all of my questions including my consideration of Lasik surgery in the future. A true professional and I look forward to my next appt with her.
DILIP N P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very good
SONYA O.
Submitted 08/24/20
I absolutely love this location and the setup. Oh and I also like my new eye doctor.
ALICE D C.
Submitted 08/23/20
Prompt and efficient care!
MONIQUE R C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everyone was very professional and did all the necessary steps to keep everyone safe from Covid19.
BETTY A B.
Submitted 08/11/20
I always receive the excellent care and attention that I expect from a doctor. Dr. Colon is very skilled, easy to communicate with, and cares about your outcome.