Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH V P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional and detailed exam. Good feedback.
MANUEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very professional and prompt
MICHAEL E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great doctors and staff
MARILYN J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Love them
JUNE M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very professional I was pleased.
DUYANE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very enjoyable
BARBARA A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Grove was very nice and answered all my questions. She was very throughal
HERBERT A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Fast service didn’t have to wait long to see Doctor
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
JUDITH C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Evaluated eyesight and said was about same as last visit. Was also very punctual
KSHAMA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
She guided me in a proper way
DORIS W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Good Job
LESLEY A S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
It was very good. She asked me if I would ever consider cataract surgery. I told her that I would love to meet Dr. Whitson and learn more about what he does and get to know him.
JUDITH L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
As usual, top notch visit! You just can’t get any better than Whitson Vision. Recommend to everyone!
SANDRA L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
They got me in on short notice. A small wait but not bad
FLOYD L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Always friendly
ELIZABETH J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I was given the attention I expected mixed with friendliness and efficiency. Dr Colon explained everything thoroughly as did his staff.
SYLVIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Nice employees and answered all my questions
RYAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Grove is always very professional and thorough. She is very knowledgeable and interested in treating me as an individual. Dr. Grove is excellent at finding a solution and working with me on what fits my desired outcome.
GERALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent.