Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

896 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 896 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLEY J W.
Submitted 08/27/21
I was in and out which is good when I have to be at work afterwards!
TIEGAN S.
Submitted 08/27/21
He is amazing!!!! He made my 8 yr old feel comfortable.
DEBRA W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.Colon and all who work at the IU West location are a wonderful group of people. Everyone is so kind and helpful.
BARBARA S J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone very friendly and did not have to wait long
CAROL P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Grove is a professional very experienced in her field. She is a GREAT DOCTOR.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Colon has gone above and beyond in caring for my eye Much appriciated
JOYCE B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
CORYNE L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Enjoyed my visit. Felt very well cared for.
RALPH E W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Grove did an excellent job of testing my eyes. All the staff were very attentive and professional.
NICOLE S.
Submitted 08/19/21
4 stars only because I had to wait awhile to see the doctor, but at one point Dr. Colon popped in to let me I was next and not forgotten, which I thought was nice. Dr. Colon was personable and efficient and explained things so I could understand them.
VICKI B.
Submitted 08/18/21
My first time, courteous, professional and helpful staff; eyelid problems diagnosed, treatment recommended and carefully explained by Dr. Grove, very good experience
EDWARD L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very thorough and professional. Everything was on time with no excessive waiting
ROSEMARY J A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Colon is very thorough. All staff very friendly.
MICHELLE D.
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff and Doctors treated me really nice I’ll definitely give them 5 stars
JUDY C O.
Submitted 08/17/21
She’s just a very kind intelligent Ophthalmologist. Been going there for a long time and they are always so nice and friendly and helpful thank you
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Colon did laser surgery on my right eye. He eased my fears talking me through it all
Judy P.
Submitted 08/14/21
I can not say enough about Dr. Whitson! He has treated me with the utmost respect. He has gone above and beyond to treat me. He is what you want in a Doctor! He is awesome!
EDWARD T T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Through!
JAMES N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great experience doc was wonderful
JULIA A J.
Submitted 08/12/21
The only thing I didn't like was the long wait to see the doctor once the initial testing was done.