Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
I was called back in 5 minutes, was in and out in less than 45 minutes!
MARGOT H C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Very thorough yearly exam to see if there is diabetic damage to eyes. Dr S is very nice as well. I was not rushed, but was in and out in 35 minutes which I appreciate.
MELANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Very polite
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Got in early with quick and professional service.
SHARI L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent Dr. He took the time and concern. Very informative and friendly
NICOLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Colon and Dr. Whitson have done a wonderful job and have been very thorough in evaluating and treating and correcting my cataracts!
EARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Very good Dr. Did thorough check up after my surgery.
SHIRLEY R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Snyder is through, kind and considerate.
SHANNON J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
I have several eye issues that had previously been diagnosed and successfully treated by Dr Whitson. After that, he referred me to Dr Synder for my followups. She was thorough, professional and personable. I was very pleased with the treatment I received.
JON D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Good!!
KAREN H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Thorough, efficient, pleasant
DIANA J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone was pleasant and explained every step of my exam.
JO A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Grove takes Time to help, answers any questions I might have and is wonderful eye doctor.
KAREN D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Very good.
MARGARET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Grelle is very knowledgeable and good at her job. She makes her patients feel comfortable even when the news is not the best. Her staff are the same. It is always a very good experience.
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Explained to me a bit more in-depth what he was looking at at the back of my eye.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
They were the first optometrist to diagnosis my cataracts. Two other offices just wanted to prescribe replacement glasses and never mentioned possible cataracts. My options, the costs, the prep and the surgery were all explained in detail. They answered every question from me in detail. The surgery for both eyes went smoothly and without issues. Doctor Whitson and his staff explained every step of the process as I was prepped for surgery. They made me feel relaxed. The surgery was very quick as promised. I am fully healed with 20-20 vision in both eyes. I will recommend Whitson Vision to all my friends and family.
RONALD L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Very satisfied
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
People are extremely friendly and very professional. My wife and I are glad that we switched to Whitson Vision!
DOUGLAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Grove was sympathetic to my problems and provided excellent care. One day after my appointment and my condition is greatly improved.