Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1360 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very good, suggestions were helpful
KAREN T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great Dr.
JANET H.
Submitted 07/18/19
I am very satisfied with Dr Colon and his staff! Would highly recommend him!
RHEA D J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very pleased. I appreciate having Dr Colon and staff. Thx to all. See you in January 2020. Rhea Jones
MELISSA B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good advice for managing dry eyes after Lasik.
EVELYN T E.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Colon is very through with his evaluation of my vision. He has always thoughtful and kind. I would recommend Dr. Luis to all my friends.
MARCIA A G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Grelle’s exam was thorough and listened to my concerns as my eyes age.
CELESTE M.
Submitted 07/17/19
It was great. She took the time to answer my numerous questions.
BENJAMIN P.
Submitted 07/17/19
It was great
STEVEN L B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent explanation of issue in my right eye
JULIE A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Overall good experience with everyone I spoke with.
GEORGE F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Professionally served and a pleasant visit.
JEAN E C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always a good experience. Dr Grove is very thorough & so is the assistant.
ARON J S.
Submitted 07/13/19
On time. Entire staff very professional and friendly.
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Grove is very pleasant and competent unlike Dr. Grelle.
KRISTINA R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Over all my visit was great but i wasnt even taken back until almost 45 mins after my scheduled appointment time which was an inconvienance and made me late for another appointment.
KEITH F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr colon explained my issues fully and was very professional
BRYAN H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Staff was friendly. The nurse and doctor were great. The experience was great. The only thing not so was the wait. 30 minutes after my appointment time.
Kristin M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Grelle is always friendly and extremely helpful.
JAMES L K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Thorough eye examination; very courteous staff