Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.82/5 Star Rating
1531 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1531 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

POLLY Y G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Great
BONNIE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Yes he was thorough and explained things well
KATHRYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Print & efficient ! Knowledgeable staff
DESTINY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Staff were very very helpful. They were very thorough and helped me with every little thing I needed. They even helped me learn things about getting properly fitting glasses that I didn’t even know. They also had a great selection of styles and sizes.
MARION C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
If you suffer from Sjogrens Syndrome this is the place to go! They understand! Dr Whitson and his colleagues are sympathetic to our needs and are compassionate. They honestly care how we are progressing and will not push any treatment you are not ready for. If Dr. Whits on doesn't believe you will do better he will refuse to do it. That's the kind of Dr. I can believe has my best interest at heart!! Thank you Whitson Vision and staff. By the way the kid ladies that check you in know me when they see me by name!!
DAVID A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Very courteous and professional.
SYDNEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Daughter was successful at getting contacts fitted!
LOIS R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
I always feel well taken care of!
MICHAEL E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional and answered all my questions
RYAN A C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
long wait
SUZANNE E P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I love the Doctor but the wait time seems a bit long, after you see the person who does initial tests and before you see the doctor.
LEANDRO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Very good service and friendly. Thorough with explaining results
SALLY A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Very pleasant experience!! Everyone was so nice!!
SALLY A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Very percise and nice
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
I was called back promptly and didn’t have to spend time in the interior waiting room. Yay!
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Attentive doctor and excellent service.
BRITTANY N M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Grelle was attentive and helpful in suggesting remedies to help with my dry eyes. She also gave me samples to try before making a purchase myself. The staff was friendly and my appointment was completed in a timely manner.
RICHARD D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff is very friendly which make you relax
KAREN S L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
SUSAN R P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
i arrived on time but waited 30 minutes before I was called in for my exam. The exam was great and all my questions were answered.