Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great care. !! However appointments take too long. Mine was 2 hours from walk in to walk out.
PATRICK C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very good a little long but they were very busy
EDWARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Timely processing by professional front desk attendant. Cleaners and complete diagnostic evaluation and cure by the physician.
JANICE C V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent
SARAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Wonderful staff!
PHILIP P L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Colón has diagnosed me with wet macular degeneration . Thankfully he has diagnosed it early enough to be treated. He has insisted on frequent appointments for me which has helped greatly. He is a great eye doctor.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent Caring Listened
MANUEL D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
This visit took longer than usual but I think that was due to foreseen problems with one of the patients ahead of me. My visit was otherwise fine as usual.
DEBORAH A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Awesome
VALERIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Grove listened to my vision issues, and answered all my questions. Exam was thorough.
JULIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Always prompt with appointment times. Thorough and patient making sure I understand everything they check during the appointment.
PATTI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
He was very professional, informative, caring and friendly!
CAROL L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Colon was very professional, very knowledgeable and quiet pleasant! Very very satisfied!
LAURA M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone treated me with respect and courtesy. Made me very comfortable and explained anything I questioned.
CLAUDETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
She's very thorough and answered all my questions. .
JAMES L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Pleasant staff and Dr. Colon is an excellent doctor. I have glaucoma, and he has taken care of me for over 20 years with great results.
BETTY J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
They always take extra care of their patients
SHARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Colon is very caring and knowledgeable with a wonderful chair side manner. My husband and I are patients and fully trust his recommendations.
NATHANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I received excellent care and always do from Dr. Colon and his care team.
GALE A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
So carting and kind!