Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.82/5 Star Rating
1531 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1531 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATRINA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
The appointment was fine, Dr. Grove is fine, however I feel I waited in the lobby a little bit too long since my appointment was at a certain time and I didn’t get in until 15-20 minutes later. I called earlier in the week and was on hold for over 15 minutes because they are so shorthanded in that front office. You really need to hire some more people. Or get an answering service that will take messages that you can call back.
SUSAN L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Grelle is very knowledgeable, friendly, kind and helpful. She provided me with great medical advice and what to expect as my eyes continue to age. I am grateful to be one of her patients.
MARGARET A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
She was very thorough, patient
LONNIE K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Above & beyond!
CATHERINE M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Barely any waiting time.
KENNETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
She was great. Made you very comfortable.
SHIRLEY A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent ,Dr colon is very ,very ,pleasant.I really like him I’m glad I have him to take care of me.the staff I had was very nice also.
LINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I feel that my visit was very productive in the staff was very courteous. Thank you so much
DEBRA D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Colon,M.D. is very gentle when working with my eyes. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. Best dr. I’ve ever had!!
STEVE M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
I had a follow up appointment with Dr. Grove to check the fitting on my new contacts. The appointment was quick and thorough. I appreciate all she has done regarding my eye condition.
KEITH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Very thorough
JEFFREY R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very through and professional.
DONNA M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent
GALA S E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very polite and caring.
JEAN E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is friendly & just love Dr. Grove!
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Good exam hope to eye clearly soon
RITA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Grelle listened to what I had to say, asked if I had questions for her and what my concerns were which is very important to me.
CATHERINE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Doctor colon provides the most in depth eye exam oh, I have ever had!
PAULA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Routine.
MARCEL V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Excelente atención del Dr. Colon y su staff.