Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1287 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALYSSA E.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Grelle was super friendly and open to all of my questions.
JAMIE S R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Wonderful
GORDON M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Outstanding
JAMES J L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Got fast appointment. Timely and good explanation of eye problem, causes and the remedy.
EDGARS G F.
Submitted 04/24/19
I've had eye exams for glasses and check ups since I've been a teen. But never have I felt that I've gotten a through and complete eye exam until my recent visit with Dr Karina Snyder at Whitson Vision Indianapolis office. Previous doctors I've had seemed to rush the process and not care to get the prescription just right to my satisfaction with an attitude of 'we know better then what your seeing.' That wasn't the case with Dr.Snyder she was genuinely concerned to get it just right. Very professional and precises. I genuinely felt cared for and my concerns were met. I can really say Whitson Vision I would recommend to friends and family. It truly was the best experience I've had with Eye Doctors in my adult life. If your looking for fantastic experience in Eye Care this is the place to go!
KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 04/24/19
What a great staff and very wonderful experience. Thank you for taking excellent care of my eyes!!!
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone was great they all made me feel welcome
MARION C.
Submitted 04/23/19
As always treated like or better than a family member when it comes to compassion and actions toward your issues and problems are explained and cared for the same.
Janice M.
Submitted 04/20/19
They were awesome.
Jason H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great information,service and exam provided by Dr.Syder, Whitson Vision and staff!
ALMA E.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
IRMA J P.
Submitted 04/18/19
I was seen quickly on arrival. The exam was thorough and I like the new warmer waiting room. Procedures were explained and I was finished in a timely manner. Office staff are friendly and helpful.
JOHN T E.
Submitted 04/17/19
Takes excellent care of my eyes!
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Was truly impressed on my first visit. Appointment was on time and staff friendly and pleasant.
MARY K.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been very happy with the high quality care I’ve received at Whitson Vision. I’ve been very happy that I chose to switch to this vision practice!
REBECCA G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good experience
REID A B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Overall good experience, but I had to convince Dr.Grove to check my eye pressure (which I’ve been having issues with for over a year), even though it was on my chart to check it. I was told “since it was OK last time, I don’t think we need to check it today.” When she checked it and it was high, we had to make a change to my eye drop regiment. I know she was busy today, but come on... it took a whole 2 minutes.
FREDERICK T.
Submitted 04/12/19
My doctor was very good, the lady that helped me with my glasses was great, and the lady taking my money was pleasant.
PATRICIA A S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Informative and helpful for my dry eyes
JOSEPH V P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great service-very professional.