Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEANDRO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Very good service and friendly. Thorough with explaining results
SALLY A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Very pleasant experience!! Everyone was so nice!!
SALLY A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Very percise and nice
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
I was called back promptly and didn’t have to spend time in the interior waiting room. Yay!
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Attentive doctor and excellent service.
BRITTANY N M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Grelle was attentive and helpful in suggesting remedies to help with my dry eyes. She also gave me samples to try before making a purchase myself. The staff was friendly and my appointment was completed in a timely manner.
RICHARD D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff is very friendly which make you relax
KAREN S L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
SUSAN R P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
i arrived on time but waited 30 minutes before I was called in for my exam. The exam was great and all my questions were answered.
DAVID A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
I like the techs and Dr Grove is a good doctor.
TRINA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Eve was great she knew exactly what had to be done. Thank you
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
It was very good!
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Colon was great !
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Grove was awesome! She did a very thorough exam, explaining all the hows and whys. She answered all my questions and didn't make me feel rushed. Thank you Dr Grove
ANN T M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
My appointment today with Dr.Karina Snyder was excellent. She answered my questions and explained the results of my tests. She is friendly and professional. I highly recommend her.
PATRICIA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
i was put at ease and everyone was knowledgeable and very nice.
BENJAMIN J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Good care and personable.
FRANCISCO R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Grelle and the whole staff are great. Dr. Grelle shows genuine concern and is very thorough.
MYRNA K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Always pleasant and efficient. Dr. Grove is very caring and always goes through my testing with me.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone made you very comfortable and I feel I received a through examination. I I’ll highly recommend this office. I appreciated Diana, Ashley, Heather and the check out girl..sorry I didn’t get her name! And of course I appreciated Dr Grelle