Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1287 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA E M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent, - little worried first few months but all healed and have the best vision since childhood! Love the upgraded lenses and all the excellent medical help! Eyes r a scary thing to have operated on
ALLEN E.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great experience
MARK E F.
Submitted 05/08/19
The doctor was very professional, thorough and friendly
GARY R C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Pleasant
JO A H.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Dr Grove she is awesome the staff is great too
TIMOTHY J W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great as usual. Staff and Doctor very professional.
ADAM R P.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very thorough exam and patient with all our questions!
ROGER B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional staff
CYNTHIA F G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Was there no time!!
SHIRLEY M M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. colon’ is always very pleasant and very Thorough with his exam. He always take the time to listen to my concerns about my eyes . and give me helpful tips to help me to continue keep my eye healthy and my eyesight!!
BETTY J N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always fell I get good care when I visit your office
PATRICIA J R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Grove explains everything and answers all of my questions. Thanks!
MARY S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Grove and her assistant were both very professional... very courteous....and took the time to answer all my questions. After we were finished the assistant took me over to optical. Àgain....same professionalism. I gotta very nice pair of glasses. At checkout I paid my bill....got my next appointment scheduled and went oñ my way.
JAMES N.
Submitted 04/30/19
Needed an eye exam, got an exam. Results were good.
JOHN A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience
BARBARA M T.
Submitted 04/30/19
All went good.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Outstanding!
JELLENA F H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Grove is a excellent medical provider. She answered my questions and gave understandable suggestions. I provide services for my daughter and my time is limited. Dr Grove saw me and her staff efficiently assisted her . I was able to see her and return home in time to help my family. Good team cooperation
Eugene W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Colon is extremely professional. The concept of building a baseline file to determine changes in the future helps build confidence in the level of care.
KAROL F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent staff. Very attentive and explained everything I needed to know.