Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID H R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Snyder is excellent and always willing to explain things.
CAROLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Grove was very professional in my follow up.
GLORIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Good experience as usual. Dr. Grove explained everything in detail as to what the test results meant.
PAMELA A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone is always very helpful and nice.
SHEILA N D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Great experience. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend to family and friends.
NANCY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Very prompt and social and professional. Thorough examination as well. Very nice offices too!!
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent
MARY JANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent. In and out quickly. All questions answered. Lovely and smiley staff!
TIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
I was actually taking my mom for her eye appt when the Dr's noticed my eye was swollen. The suggested they take a look at it while I was in the office. They diagnosed poison ivy and sent a prescription to my pharmacy. They went above and beyond to treat me when I didn't have an appointment, nor was I a previous patient.
GERALDINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Colon was very personable, professional, and polite. I appreciated not needing to go to the Nora office for this appointment from Avon. Thank you to the whole team at Whitson Vision!
MARSHA L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
I came in for a follow up to cataract surgery. Dr. Greeley was thorough and answered all my questions
KATHRYN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
The staff & doctor were so nice to me today. I appreciate this. Thank you!
WANDA R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Welcoming
ROBERT I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
It was fine. Better than I expected.
CATHERINE M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
As always top notch.
CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional. Very skilled. Communicates well.
JAMES L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent
SANDRA S P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
A bit of a long wait time, but technicians and staff are very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.
MASON R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
The Dr. Whitson and his organization are excellent.
EDWARD T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very satisfied with cataract surgery. Thanks