Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Grove is very courteous, professional, informative, and interested in your concerns.
PAUL G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
I received a very thorough exam. The results were explained in a way that we could understand easily. A plan of action was set in place and a follow up appointment was setup.
DELORES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Grelle was great! I was apprehensive going into my appt. fearing the worse case scenarios. Dr. Grelle has a very calming manner and eased my anxiety right away. She was thorough and efficient. She quickley diagnosed my problems and developed a plan of care that was both easy to understand and reassuring. Very glad I finally went to a Dr. that made me feel very satisfied with my appt. Highley reccomend this group.
VALERIE D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Snyder always explains everything thoroughly and answers all of my questions. I asked her today for a recommendation for an endocrinologist and she called me back within a hour to provide some names. I appreciate her so much!
GURJIT K L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Colon was very detailed and kind. Staff also was very nice
MARTIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Extremely happy with this group
EDWARD Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
It was very good. Dr Colon was very helpful explaining to me my issue, and I'm comfortable with our path forward.
TINA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
The staff at Whitson Vision is friendly and thorough and do a great job!
EDWARD F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent Technical Knowledge and Experience. Superb analysis of the complete eye.
MONIKA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
I am so forever grateful for whitson visions staff , they are thoughtful, kind and compassion. Thank you for being flexible and fitting my mom into your already busy schedule. My moms care as been exceptionally well considering all the complications she has had this past year. Thank you again for your kindness and commitment to her vision returning.
EDWARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Well Dr. Luis Colon explain to me all we need to do. Like if I wanted far distance or near sight I think I rather have far distance. You RN were very nice. Thank you
JOHN M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Being a type 2 diabetic and certain meds slowed dilation of my eyes which was no problem on my part. Dr. Colon suggested I take Retaine Flax tablets for dry eyes. After 4 tablets I can already notice and fell the difference.
JAMES R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Very Professional.
KIMBERLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
A very through eye exam
KENNETH B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Snyder was very thorough. Great visit.
DRISS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
So good
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Grille was Excellent! The staff was courteous and helpful.
SANFORD W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Colon always good about explaining my situation and testing.
TRICIA A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr.Snyder is great! Highly recommend.
PAMELA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Good