Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCET E T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
It’s was very good visit , everyone was very nice and professional, everything went great
RUTH I B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone provides great service. Appreciate the entire team.
BYRON L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I always look forward to my annual exam with Dr Grove. She is always so professional and just extremely nice, along with all of the staff who work there.
CHARLES A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Had my eye care for 30 years. I work in medical field I know I have always had the highest quality care I am confident in Indiana or Nationally. Second to none!
UMA A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great
JOHN R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Grove and the tech were very attentive, thorough, and provided excellent care. Thank you.
UMA A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great
KAREN M M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Doctors and support staff are all friendly and knowledgable. Doctors thoroughly explain all test results and analysis. Very pleased with their service.
MARIO A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Colon has myself and my wife, as his patients. He is very kind a d professional and the scope of his knowledge is greatly impressive.
MICHELLE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Cordial
UMA A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Colon was great! The staff were very helpful. Thank you so much!!
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Whitson did a ppv on both my eyes in the last five weeks the whole staff is very professional what a difference I can see again thank you very much for fixing my problem
CHARLES L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Highly recommend
GRAYSON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
It was amazing!
SUKHVINDER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very nice
BENJAMIN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very personable and knowledgeable tech that took me thru all tests/eye photo. Was at office for 1-3/4 hr which is frustrating and longer than needs to be.
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Absolutely 1st class...everything went as they told me it would. 5 stars
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Colon was very knowledgeable and efficient but thorough. He was personable and took the time to answer all my questions. I feel very confident that I received excellent care and would definitely refer others to him.
DONALD L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
On time Very thorough and professional
EUGENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Grove and the staff at Whitson Vision have listened and responded helpfully through cataract surgery and the follow-up process. Dr. Colon did a remarkable job with the surgery his attention was supportive. Had a concern after first surgery which was also after hours and Dr. Whitson responded and offered reassurance that all would fine until the following morning and to show up at the office for a check up. The optical staff is professional, minimally invasive with their procedures. It is always a great sign when you hear "happy" sounds when they interact with the office.