Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very through and professional.
DONNA M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent
GALA S E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very polite and caring.
JEAN E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is friendly & just love Dr. Grove!
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Good exam hope to eye clearly soon
RITA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Grelle listened to what I had to say, asked if I had questions for her and what my concerns were which is very important to me.
CATHERINE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Doctor colon provides the most in depth eye exam oh, I have ever had!
PAULA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Routine.
MARCEL V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Excelente atención del Dr. Colon y su staff.
PATRICK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
I was called back in 5 minutes, was in and out in less than 45 minutes!
MARGOT H C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Very thorough yearly exam to see if there is diabetic damage to eyes. Dr S is very nice as well. I was not rushed, but was in and out in 35 minutes which I appreciate.
MELANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Very polite
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Got in early with quick and professional service.
SHARI L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent Dr. He took the time and concern. Very informative and friendly
NICOLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Colon and Dr. Whitson have done a wonderful job and have been very thorough in evaluating and treating and correcting my cataracts!
EARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Very good Dr. Did thorough check up after my surgery.
SHIRLEY R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Snyder is through, kind and considerate.
SHANNON J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
I have several eye issues that had previously been diagnosed and successfully treated by Dr Whitson. After that, he referred me to Dr Synder for my followups. She was thorough, professional and personable. I was very pleased with the treatment I received.
JON D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Good!!
KAREN H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Thorough, efficient, pleasant