Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
All employees friendly and extremely helpful.
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Everyone was friend and helpful with all my questions and I was in and out very quick.
VIRGINIA M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
on time and personable.
SUNJAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Thorough exam
KENNETH E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Grove listened to menand understood my problem and has prescribed additional eye drops to help with new issues I’m having.
JESSICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
.
DEBORAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Pleasant, timely, professional.
MICHAEL P G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Kyle was very helpful and Dr. Colon was very informative/personable and treated me very kindly.
PAULA N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great Doctor. Followed him to Indy from Peru.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Colon was great! Just was a long appointment!
JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Everyone was professional and efficient. Miss the eyeglass portion of the practice.
SHIRLEY M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Colin, has always address my vision concerns, in a professional matter. Always going the extra mile to make sure I understand what going on with my vision and what’s causing the problem. The staff at both the Avon and Nora location is always nice!
LINDA J U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Had excellent care by Dr. Colin.
ELLEN W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
My sister and I went for check-ups with Dr. Grove on 12/27. First, her clinicianKyle was great - very professional and personable. Dr. Grove answered absolutely every question from my sister and me and even examined the state of our current glasses. I recommend highly.
RONALD E B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Had to wait a long time but otherwise a good visit.
CRAIG W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Super,great office staff, very helpful folks..
THERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone one is very good and they take care of
CATHERINE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Like the doctor
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
GARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff ushered me in at my appointment time and the first staff member did a thorough exam and prepared me to see Dr. Grove. The doctor was thorough in her exam and it was a good visit.