Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1857 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1857 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHERINE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Like the doctor
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
GARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff ushered me in at my appointment time and the first staff member did a thorough exam and prepared me to see Dr. Grove. The doctor was thorough in her exam and it was a good visit.
KATHLEEN J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Colon’ has been my Ophthalmologist for several years. He was my husband’s, as well. He has performed several surgical procedures on us, and we have been pleased with results. He’s compassionate, extremely knowledgeable and professional. We always enjoy our visits with Dr Colon’.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very good. Everyone is always professional. Dr. Colon is very thorough with his examination and explains all details of the exam during the process.
JACQUELINE P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I’ve always had a good experience with Dr. Colon. He’s an excellent ophthalmologist in my opinion.
RAEJEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
This is a second review to thank you for your continued follow up on my surgery.
LINDA B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Always feel Comfortable and confident in my eye care. Professional staff!
PABLO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
It was very good
WILLIAM F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very good service
STEVEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very through and takes time to answer all questions.
JAMES A E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Professional, friendly eye exam.
CLARENCE W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great!!!!!
PERRY A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Professional caring
ELIZABETH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I WAS HIGHLY IMPRESSED BY THE WAY I WAS RECIEVED AT THE HOSPITAL BY THE RECEPTIONIST AND DOCTOR. THE DOCTOR WAS ABLE TO EXPLAIN MY PROCEDURE AND ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS
CHERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Excellent
RICHARD M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Great
DONNA J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Grove and the fellow that assisted her are both very friendly, knowlegable and show they are interested in my eye health.
SARAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctor was very attentive and knowledgeable
JAMES C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional.