Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLEY J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Always as pleasant as it can be given the nature of the visit.....
CHRISTINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Timing for my appointment was prompt, service was awesome,..No complaints!!
KENNETH J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Grelle was great. Patient...having to wipe the lens each time it fogged up. Informative... answering all of my questions including my consideration of Lasik surgery in the future. A true professional and I look forward to my next appt with her.
DILIP N P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Very good
SONYA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
I absolutely love this location and the setup. Oh and I also like my new eye doctor.
ALICE D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Prompt and efficient care!
MONIQUE R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Everyone was very professional and did all the necessary steps to keep everyone safe from Covid19.
BETTY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I always receive the excellent care and attention that I expect from a doctor. Dr. Colon is very skilled, easy to communicate with, and cares about your outcome.
JACOB R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Very nice and courteous!
MARY E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Colon is a very experienced surgeon and after having cataract surgery with follow up, he is very precise and caring to his patients. Having a problem with cloudiness in my right eye, having a small laser procedure this month to clear it. He’s a wonderful eye doctor, I recommend him highly, I am Very please with his professionalism.
RITA A Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
I have been with Whitson Vision for years but it was my first time meeting Dr. Grove. She was super. She was friendly and described everything that was found in my testing so that I completely understood it. I feel very confident with her taking care of my vision.
MARY B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Fine and dandy
MARGARET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
As always, it was very friendly, courteous, helpful, and concerned.
BETTY J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. colon Continues to work and make my vision better
MANDY J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Thorough, caring, takes time to explain everything. One of my favorite doctors!
TOM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Pleasant. Informational.
CRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent!
BARBARA L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Fine
JEREMY M E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Professional and good quality facility and staff. A bit of a wait. I got a new prescription however no opportunity to purchase new glasses. I was instructed that I could go somewhere else to buy them. Well if somewhere else can figure out how to sell the frames, and I have to make a separate trip to do that, why shouldn't I just get my eye exam done there as well.
GLENN E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Grelle was great! She listened to my concerns and took the time to answer all of my questions.