Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.82/5 Star Rating
1531 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1531 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNIS A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
thorughful examination
ERNEST K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Everyone was so friendly got me in and get me out quickly thank you
BETTY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Colon is excellent, thorough, clear and concise.
JADE M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
.
MARGO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
The staff was cordial. The office was clean and safe for the clients. Dr. Colon very nice and efficient. Always love to see him.
CHERYL A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Grove and her staff was very professional and answered whatever questions I had, easing my concerns and anxieties. I appreciate their care!
JAMES M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
very pleased with my visit
Polly And Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
We can't say enough positive comments about Dr. Whitson. He performed cataract surgery on Nancy in 2018 and on Polly in 2020. Dr. Whitson is extremely intelligent, but he had the gift of being able to answer our questions in terms we could understand. He was patient in talking with us, not making us feel like he had other patients or agendas he needed to deal with. We both HIGHLY recommend Dr. Whitson, Dr. Groves, and Dr. Snyder.
SHIRLEY M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Everything at Whitson Avon location was great the service was still great even with the COVID 19 virus distancing going on. I appreciate how they had everything set up. from the start to the finish of my exam was great. Dr. Colon’ as always was very thorough and answer all my questions.
JACQUELINE M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
I was quite pleased at the operation of the facility, especially under the present conditions(the virus).
GARY C S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Exam was excellent- not pleased with having to set in hallway waiting to go into office with people constantly walking by
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Pleasant experience managing current challenges.
STEVEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Great. I felt safe. No germs
DEBORAH J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Professional and informative
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr.Whitson gave me my life back after traumatic head injury . Never thought I would see again. The whole team treated me like family! I am forever thankfull he is the best!!!!!
JAMES R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Very professional.
ROBERT E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Colon was very professional and answered any question we had. Also provided information needed for good eye care.
JON D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent care....friendly staff....great covid 19 procedures
CASEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good experience with Dr. Grove!
LAURENDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Colon and the staff are the best!