Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALVIN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Just fine
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Friendly polite and on time
STEPHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very friendly and professional
LINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Liked dr. Grove informative and efficient
MARY R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
My experience with Whitson Vision has always been great. Staff is fantastic plus quality care.
JANIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Appreciate the thoroughness of all of the staff and Dr. Grove. Everyone was very nice as well.
MARLENE J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
It had been a year and my vision had really changed. Dr Grove and James put me at ease right away. We’re masked. Explained everything well! Very comfortable and truly knowledgeable. Thank you.
JERRY L B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Quite good workup for cataract surgery. Main suggestion would be better patient education regarding what vision changes to consider normal post-op, etc. Also, got varying info on how long procedure should take. My surgeon told me 10-15 minutes. (His little part, since that's all he cares about.) His scrub nurse told me about 45 min. (My actual time in operating room. Her part.) It took the receptionist at the surgery center to give me the real answer from the patient perspective of 2-4 hours. I just wanted to know how long my daughter-in-law (my driver) was going to have to sit in the waiting area being being bored and worrying. Much more comprehensive info available on YouTube.
BONNIE R W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Through and informative
MICHAEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
It was great
MICHAEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
It was great everything Very smooth
BONNIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very thorough exam everyone was friendly
JAMES L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Prompt, courteous, and wonderful care. My glaucoma has been treated by Dr. Colon for over 20 years, and I am doing well.
OLAYEMI F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
They go extra miles in taking care of there patients
SUSAN K T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Had a laser procedure on right eye and blurriness I'd been experiencing had cleared by bedtime!
THERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone is amazing there
THOMAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very informative consultation & testing. They supplied me with all the information to lit me decide about eye surgery.
BYRON M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Ok.
LAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
RITA S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
saw a new Dr this time very professional experience, every time I go. I would recommend this eye clinic