Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1287 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNETH B C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Snyder was very thorough. Great visit.
DRISS A.
Submitted 09/26/19
So good
DAVID B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Grille was Excellent! The staff was courteous and helpful.
SANFORD W M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Colon always good about explaining my situation and testing.
TRICIA A H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr.Snyder is great! Highly recommend.
PAMELA E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Good
JO A H.
Submitted 09/24/19
I rate 5 stars for Dr. Grove. Great Doctor I would recommend her to anyone looking for an eye doctor
MELISSA C C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Timely. Brief and to the point. Explained current prognosis. Thank you.
ALICE V.
Submitted 09/23/19
Everyone was so friendly that I was put right at ease. The vision tests were thorough and I never felt rushed.
SUE E P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Little wait time. Thorough exam. Staff and Dr. Grove were great and I’m seeing better than ever.
Kallie N.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Grelle was very friendly and personable. She told me what to do in a kind voice. I felt comfortable and welcome.
RHONDA L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Doctor was very thorough and very explanatory
DAVID A M.
Submitted 09/20/19
The staff are nice, courteous, helpful and professional. I felt very comfortable and confident in the care I was given. I can't say that I would have felt as comfortable and confident receiving the services I did anywhere else.
STEVEN M P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone at Whitson Vision is awesome! Kind, professional, friendly and welcoming! Thank you!
ALLEN M V.
Submitted 09/19/19
My husband said after this treatment his eyes felt so much better, he could see better, more color etc.
STACEY G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr colon is amazing! I really like him!!
SUSAN S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent. I highly recommend.
MARYBETH J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Colon was thorough, answered all of my questions and explained in detail, when asked. I was very satisfied with my visit and plan to continue with him.
JOHN O J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Colón has provided outstanding medical care for my vision issues. I recommend him without reservation for his medical care.
KAREN J L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Colon is fantastic! I love him and how thorough he is.