Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Pleasant experience managing current challenges.
STEVEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Great. I felt safe. No germs
DEBORAH J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Professional and informative
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr.Whitson gave me my life back after traumatic head injury . Never thought I would see again. The whole team treated me like family! I am forever thankfull he is the best!!!!!
JAMES R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Very professional.
ROBERT E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Colon was very professional and answered any question we had. Also provided information needed for good eye care.
JON D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent care....friendly staff....great covid 19 procedures
CASEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good experience with Dr. Grove!
LAURENDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Colon and the staff are the best!
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
I have been a patient for many years, as have two other family members. We ALWAYS feel carefully cared for, listened to, and wiser about our vision after visits. The professionalism is exceptional, and gives you the sense that you are the total focus of the encounter. (A quality that is difficult to achieve in the fast paced busy medical profession.) Thank you for all you do
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Good visit and results.
JANICE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Everything explained clearly to me, as was treatment. Always appreciate the professional, courteous experience!!
SUSANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
It was a great experience, thank you Dr. Grelle
BETTYLOU S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
Doctor Colon’s concern and attention to my eyesight goes above and beyond what I expect.
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
I was very satisfied with the care and expertise of Dr.Colon and the staff.
RICHARD L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
great staff and professional caring Doc!
MYRNA J G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Had a good exam, not what I wanted to hear but it is what it is. Looking forward to my next visit, hopefully it will show some improvement.
ALONSO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
esta visita fue muy instructiva para entender el cuidado de la vision para los diabeticos, gracias.
JUSTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Quick and simple. First time visiting and will go back next time for my annual appointment
EDWIN S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent - Dr. Snyder was efficient, professional, and answered all my questions.