Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONIA L M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I had cataract surgery and they were all very professional. I had to wait an hour past my surgery start time. Unfortunately I had significant pain after the anesthesia wore off and had to wait 2 1/2 hours for the after hours dr to call me back. I am much better today.
MARY L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone in this office is very friendly and polite. Dr Grove is extremely professional. Kyle is very funny and a joy to be around!
NANCY L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I have multiple vision problems such as detached retinas and being a diabetic. Dr Colon always does a complete exam and explains any concerns.
DIANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very respectful..awesome People!
JAMES M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
In and out in appropriate time
CONNIE L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
She was very helpful in figuring out my issue.
GEORGE E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Colon was very efficient and informative. He answered all my questions:
MICHAEL T T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Friendly and professional
MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Grove was efficient and relaxed and took time to answer my questions. I feel valued and cared for at Whitson.
CESAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
We were seen in a timely manner and all of my questions were answered.
MARK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great experience!
JULIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Good experience as always.
BARRY P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional and still friendly
ANNETTA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I love Dr Grove. She always keeps me informed as to what she’s doing and why. She talks candidly about any problems However, that waiting room seating is atrocious, folding metal chairs?! And framing everyone into that second waiting is nerve wracking, we were right on top of each other. In this day of social distancing that hardly seems right.
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Wonderful support. Dr. Whitson is an optical genius. This is the third procedure I have had at Whitson Vision and all were very successful.
LINETTA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great. Dr Colon is taking very good care of me. He’s caring and explains everything so I understand. The issues I’m having now isn’t what I expected but I totally understand why.
CATHERINE S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
The staff was so helpful and scheduled an emergency appointment for me with Dr Grove. Dr Grove saw me quickly and soothed my fears that something serious was going on with my eyes. There was no damage and I am very grateful.
LISA A Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very professional and efficient.
NANCY J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Been gg to Whitson Vision for many years and am always satisfied with my Dr’s exam…thank you!
BARRY L R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Thorough exam and answered all my questions.