Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1287 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN T M.
Submitted 10/11/19
My appointment today with Dr.Karina Snyder was excellent. She answered my questions and explained the results of my tests. She is friendly and professional. I highly recommend her.
PATRICIA A S.
Submitted 10/10/19
i was put at ease and everyone was knowledgeable and very nice.
BENJAMIN J B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Good care and personable.
FRANCISCO R D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Grelle and the whole staff are great. Dr. Grelle shows genuine concern and is very thorough.
MYRNA K B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always pleasant and efficient. Dr. Grove is very caring and always goes through my testing with me.
MARY B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone made you very comfortable and I feel I received a through examination. I I’ll highly recommend this office. I appreciated Diana, Ashley, Heather and the check out girl..sorry I didn’t get her name! And of course I appreciated Dr Grelle
NANINA F.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Grove is very courteous, professional, informative, and interested in your concerns.
PAUL G C.
Submitted 10/03/19
I received a very thorough exam. The results were explained in a way that we could understand easily. A plan of action was set in place and a follow up appointment was setup.
DELORES J.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Grelle was great! I was apprehensive going into my appt. fearing the worse case scenarios. Dr. Grelle has a very calming manner and eased my anxiety right away. She was thorough and efficient. She quickley diagnosed my problems and developed a plan of care that was both easy to understand and reassuring. Very glad I finally went to a Dr. that made me feel very satisfied with my appt. Highley reccomend this group.
VALERIE D L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Snyder always explains everything thoroughly and answers all of my questions. I asked her today for a recommendation for an endocrinologist and she called me back within a hour to provide some names. I appreciate her so much!
GURJIT K L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Colon was very detailed and kind. Staff also was very nice
MARTIN R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Extremely happy with this group
EDWARD Q.
Submitted 09/30/19
It was very good. Dr Colon was very helpful explaining to me my issue, and I'm comfortable with our path forward.
TINA L S.
Submitted 09/30/19
The staff at Whitson Vision is friendly and thorough and do a great job!
EDWARD F S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent Technical Knowledge and Experience. Superb analysis of the complete eye.
MONIKA A.
Submitted 09/27/19
I am so forever grateful for whitson visions staff , they are thoughtful, kind and compassion. Thank you for being flexible and fitting my mom into your already busy schedule. My moms care as been exceptionally well considering all the complications she has had this past year. Thank you again for your kindness and commitment to her vision returning.
EDWARD H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Well Dr. Luis Colon explain to me all we need to do. Like if I wanted far distance or near sight I think I rather have far distance. You RN were very nice. Thank you
JOHN M A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Being a type 2 diabetic and certain meds slowed dilation of my eyes which was no problem on my part. Dr. Colon suggested I take Retaine Flax tablets for dry eyes. After 4 tablets I can already notice and fell the difference.
JAMES R A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very Professional.
KIMBERLY G.
Submitted 09/26/19
A very through eye exam