Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

896 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 896 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE C H.
Submitted 03/29/19
It was great! All staff and doctor were very friendly and efficient!
EDWARD B.
Submitted 03/27/19
He is a wonderful Dr. Thank you
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 03/27/19
They always do a great job!
MARTHA D P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Good. Helpful.
BARBARA A K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Love Dr. karina Snyder, OD is an awesome doctor.
ROY E B.
Submitted 03/26/19
She was very professional
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great, very efficient, friendly staff. Doctor Snyder was great, very informative. Very glad I made the switch to Whitson office and Dr. Synder
LESLIE A J.
Submitted 03/22/19
Friendly and informative.
PATRICK P.
Submitted 03/22/19
They were very quick, on schedule and friendly
JOHN M T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Professional and pleasant.
STEVEN P B.
Submitted 03/21/19
I had my yearly routine examination. As always Dr Snyder was very thorough. It’s always a joy to meet with her.
ALAN H S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent
ROGER S.
Submitted 03/20/19
I have had nothing but high quality care from Dr Colon and the staff at both Whitson locations
THOMAS M H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Appointments were kept right on time. Dr. Snyder is very efficient and her explanations to me and answered all my questions
FLOYD L F.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Grove and staff are great. They take time to listen to you and take great care of you.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent patient care
LORETTA A M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Snyder was very thorough with my eye exam, very kind and pleasant to talk to .
ROBIN R.
Submitted 03/15/19
I really respect Dr. Karina Snyder, O.D. She is so knowledgeable and you can truly see she shares a passion for forward thinking/new technology strategies and knowledge of the eye. I always feel like she's totally on top of her game. She is gracious and always professional. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends/family in the need.
VICTOR F.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excelent
KEITH F.
Submitted 03/13/19
As usual very attentive and professional to my needs.