Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1002 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1002 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOCELYN L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Kind, fast, nice!
Maya G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Colon was very kind and thorough.
KEVIN J B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is very personable.
JANE A L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Snyder was great and apologized for the wait which was nice of her. Shelly also was kind and efficient. The waiting area just kind of bugged me with stains on the carpeting and generally in need of updating.
MEIR H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Thank you for your wonderful care!
JEANNIE P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Kind, helpful and informed staff, from the entrance desk to the checkout desk. Excellent service and care. Thank you all.
GARY R Z.
Submitted 06/17/19
Thoroughly evaluated situation and explained what to be aware of
CHRISTEN C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everything was great and super easy!
DONALD B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great, fantastic, had to be at a funeral in Illinois the Same day, they got me in and out in 30min, the staff is great, so nice and friendly
BOBBIE U.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr.Grelle was very thorough in my eye examination and explained my condition in comprehensive way. I recommend Whitson and Dr. Grelle.
MARIO A H.
Submitted 06/16/19
Our experience with Dr. Colon is remarkable! His knowledge of and expertise in the area of the eyes, is if you will pardon the pun eye opening!! As he examines your eyes, and the scribe takes down the information, it is as though he is speaking another language entirely! Until my husband and I went to Dr. Colon, neither of us had EVER had such an in depth and thorough eye exam!
ELOISE A S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always have a kind and courteous visit. Doctors and staff are the best!
ROGER B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Comfortable and informative
KAREN W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Had an issue come up with my eyes and I was able to get in with no problems.
KATHRYN Y.
Submitted 06/12/19
It was great! She is a very good doctor.
RAFIU O.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was attended to by highly rated professional people
PATRICIA K S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Colon was right on top of my condition very much appreciated
GABRIEL G.
Submitted 06/11/19
It was great!
DAVID A G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone is very nice and helpful. Dr Grove is always good and takes time to answer any questions
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 06/11/19
My first time there, and I pleased with everyone I encountered.