Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Colon spent quality time with me and explained everything.
MARY JANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
I appreciate Dr. Colon's expertise. He was comforting as he explained what to expect, since he knew I was nervous. The staff listened and explained things that I was unsure about. The office was careful to keep everyone safe during this Covid-19 times. Everything I need and instructions were in a bag and given to me as I left.
JUDITH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone was very polite and nice and I was given good information when discussing my eyes
CATHY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
He’s the BEST!!! Treats you like he cares and takes time with you. Very sweet man!!
MARC K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Friendly, fun, and fast!
RICHARD W V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Great, experience.
DANA R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Efficient staff. All questions answered.
HERBERT A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
All good
PAMELA S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Safe and clean atmosphere in the entire office. Prompt and friendly service from all personnel. Dr. Colon was professional, as always and explained things well.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr Whitson did a cornea transplant on both my eyes in 2009. I had surgery 6 weeks apart. From my exam to surgery the Whitson clinic was a class act. They really took care of me. Dr. Whitson told me my surgery would be life changing! It has truly changed my life and I am forever grateful for Dr. Whitson and his staff for the care they gave me.
BARBARA L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Always does an amazing job.
PAULA N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
I Love Dr. Colon. I have been with him since he came to Peru with his former practice. I will not let any other doctor do anything with my eyes without Dr. Colons ok.
JAMES K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
WE, MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN GO TO DR. GROVE FOR THE LAST 5 YRS ANDHAVE RECIEVED EXCELLANT SERVICE. THANK YOU ALICIA.
DWAINE P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Good, excellent, helpful and nice.
RANDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
great
RITA A R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
I waited 40 minutes for my appointment.. not happy about that
EVER M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Very confortable
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
He is the best
SUE K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
For the 1st time in 20+years, I had a really sweet and friendly technician. In previous visits, the technician is very unfriendly, no smile, and doesn't want to hear comments from me. Today I was thoroughly pleased with the technician. She was very pleasant and answered simple questions that I had, but not about my test or my eyesight
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
professional and informative