Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

809 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 809 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRYAN T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. K Snyder and her staff are absolutely wonderful It is always a pleasure to visit her office... and all the eye candy !!!!
PATRICIA J R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Grove makes me feel comfortable during the examination. She helps me understand what is going on with my vision and what to expect next. Thanks, Dr Grove!
KRISTINE M.
Submitted 01/16/19
I was able to find out what is happening to my eyes. I have found an eye doctor I can trust. I was well informed about what is happening in my eyes. Also what my choices are to fix the eye conditions I have.
JOHN H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very quick and answered all my questions
MAYA M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Awesome group, great service!
JANE P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Answered my questions. Gave me written materials concerning my condition.
GEORGE W P.
Submitted 01/15/19
I had another thorough medical examination of my eyes. I am confident that my annual exam is important to maintaining my vision.
LAWRENCE P.
Submitted 01/12/19
Courteous, friendly, informative. Gave me a great feeling of satisfaction.
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Snyder is an excellent doctor. She explains everything she has ordered and what she is doing. She is very passionate about her work.
CLYDE T.
Submitted 01/11/19
Thank you for always taking such good care of my Dad who is Clyde Terhune!
LINDA J.
Submitted 01/11/19
Good
DENNIS B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very good and helpful information ℹ️
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Grelle was very solicitous and is working hard to find the right prescription combination for me. I appreciate her attention and thoughtfulness.
MARY A P.
Submitted 01/10/19
She was very nice and answered my questions
JACOB A H.
Submitted 01/10/19
The entire staff is so friendly and made me feel very comfortable!! Dr. Snyder was easy to talk to and made my experience very pleasant.
SHARON H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent care by a caring team ❣️
HAROLD D B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Love the staff at Whitson vision they are so helpful and always so friendly
RICHARD H R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Got to see doctor in reasonable time.
PAUL W.
Submitted 01/09/19
I was admitted on time with no wait and Dr Grove did an excellent job
JOYCE M B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very professional and a friendly offfice staff!