Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Always very thorough from both assistant and Dr Grove...they listen and inform clearly. I appreciate them. (Had to wait past appt time but it is a difficult time as we get back to the regular routine.) thank you
MONICA J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Colon is consistently both knowledgeable and patient focused. He takes the time to educate his patients about best care practices earning both my trust and respect. Highly recommend!
MARK A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
I was treated with kindness throughout my entire stay on this annual visit.
ROXANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I abraided my eye and he helped me greatly with the pain. He’s a nice man just like dr. Whitson.
JOSEPH A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
No wait Great care and clear instructions
ALAN H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Colon is very professional and very friendly. I have been going to him for years for my eye care.
SUZANNE E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I was very nervous but staff and Dr Colon made me feel less anxious. I appreciate that he told me step by step what he was doing. I would definitely recommend Whitson Vision.
GALE A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice to work with! Always friendly, thank you
TAMMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Thorough, staff very nice
Rutha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Great visit with Dr. Grove, listened to my concerns and provided good recommendations.
JOSUE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I’m very happy that can see much better DrColon was caring and knowledgable. Whitson is fortunate to have him there, again thank you for new eyesight.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great
KEVIN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very professional and accomodating
ELLEN R R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
It was a good visit. The doctor was very helpful.
KAREN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I was treated very well
ANGELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Appt was quick and everything was cleaned
JIMMIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone was very nice and friendly and I was in and out in a very timely manner.
JESSICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great experience. Wish they sold glasses.
LI Y W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr.Grove is a very nice doctor, she is very care about her patients, and she is very professional. My husband and I visited her yesterday, She did our eye examinations. When We asked her questions about our eyes, she is very patient to Answer our questions and explain our eye situations, she also printed out some education materials for us to study our eye problems. Dr. Grove, thank you for taking such good care of me and my husband. Li Y Wang
MARTHA D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
My experience was of an efficient check up. Dr. and assistant were friendly and very professional.