Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELSIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great
LAURA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very descriptive and explained my procedure well. Helped me by creating my care plan going forward to keep my vision at it’s best. Addressed all of my concerns!
LINDA E N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent care and professional staff make this group my family choice.
ORLANDO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great
BART G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Fantastic group Thank you
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Extremely professional, caring and knowledgeable doctor! From the time of my cataract removal surgery through all of my follow up visits, to my most recent laser surgery, I have had the utmost confidence I am receiving the best treatment available anywhere!
WILLIAM C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Most thorough exam I have ever experienced.
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Absolutely love Dr Grove and staff.
CHARLOTTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Grove is pleasant and patient. She takes time to explain throughout the exam.
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is very nice and I have always felt confident with Dr. Colon caring for my eye health.
THOMAS C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
ALL GOOD....THANKS!! TOMc
MARCIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
EMILY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone here is very professional and quick to get patients checked in. The staff has taken extra care with me since I've have issues with my eyes being dilated. All of the staff is extremely helpful and efficient.
SHIRLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Colon it’s great I just wish I didn’t have to go through a third surgery. I wish his team would have explain the paperwork with me a little bit slower before I sign explaining to me what I was getting on my left eye because I could not see now I have to pay out of pocket again im a elderly woman with depression everything was rushed.
STEPHANIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Came in from ER. The staff and Dr. Colón were amazing.
KATHLEEN E D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Print and thorough appointment
SHEILA N D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very pleasant experience. Staff friendly and professional. Dr. Grove took time. Didn’t feel like she was rushed. Explained things well.
LAURA M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr colon is a excellent dr
CHERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional, timely, easy.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent exam