Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

724 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamey Y.
Submitted 12/05/18
In my preparation for LASIC, Dr. Colón explained my options and informed me of things I was not aware of. I didn’t know I was able to select the distance where I wanted perfect vision. He was a little late for my appointment but if he takes this much time to properly treat his patients, I would rather wait a few minutes a feel like a valued patient rather than a chart or patient #27. The staff was very helpful as well.
JAMEY Y.
Submitted 12/05/18
Karina, (Dr. Snyder), really took the time to educate me on the different LASIC options. The correction level is a big deal and I’m 100% confident we made the right choice for my unique situation. I’m looking forward to my surgery. Not scared one bit. I have full trust in all the Doctors and staff at Whitson.
STEPHANIE L W.
Submitted 12/02/18
Front office staff is amazing! Very friendly and professional. Dr. Colon is very analytical and patient. He is about treating the root problems not just the symptoms. Teamwork amongst the doctors and other medical professionals in the office is extraordinary.
LYNN J.
Submitted 11/30/18
Everyone was friendly, fast and efficient.
EDWAR T.
Submitted 11/30/18
It was wonderful, love Dr. Grove and all her staff.
NANCY D W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Friendly, professional staff. Very thorough and offered information. I was entirely satisfied!
ROBIN K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Greele is the epitome of knowledge and professionalism. She listened and had my best interest in mind. Best optometrist experience I have had.
GARY A K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Friendly and professional
ANNA MARIE P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Professional but relaxed.
TERRY L H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Doc. Snyder and Girls take good care of me
CHRISTINE H M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very professional, kind and caring.
LORENE U.
Submitted 11/21/18
All were very nice
MICHAEL W W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Exceptional professionalism and care.
JANEEN A W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Professional
JOHN A L.
Submitted 11/19/18
SANDRA C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very informative
JANICE M L.
Submitted 11/17/18
Everyone was very helpful.
CHERYL C.
Submitted 11/16/18
GREAT!
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very good staff. Dr.Grelle was thorough and effective at explaining what was going on with my eyes.
JACOB A H.
Submitted 11/14/18
The staff is alway kind, and friendly. The Doctors always make sure to answer all your questions and make sure you understand everything going on.