Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1002 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1002 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMMY D.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very efficient, no sitting around waiting. Dr. Snyder was very nice and knowledgeable. She offered options and advise. No insurance visit is about $200.
KENNETH E.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very professional, great followup.
PAMELA J B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Regular yearly eye exam.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very pleasant & quick, painless.
DAVID L B.
Submitted 06/27/19
I liked the attention to detail and careful explanation of my condition.
DRUSILLA M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Doctor very nice. Understood. Problems
DEAN M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very professional
ROBERT M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Really good. Very professional.
DOROTHY B.
Submitted 06/26/19
I have been to 3 Drs sk Once I was told I have macular degeneration and I got the most complete exam that I have gotten before.
SHERRI S K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Appt in time. Courteous friendly staff.
ANN S W.
Submitted 06/25/19
A trusted office and staff for almost 30 years. My children, who are now adults, and I used Dr John Mitchel for our eye care starting in 1989. Today Dr WHITSON carries on the tradition of Ophthalmology and excellent care, along with Dr Colon for me. The office includes also Optometrists and their own eye ware department with the best professional fitter for perfect vision I have ever used. Continue loyalty from me, and my adult children.
MARK H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Grove and all the staff are friendly and thorough. Only issue I've had is getting into my appt timely. Waited 30 minutes again today for an early appt.
DEBRA D G.
Submitted 06/24/19
As always a very pleasant experience.
PATTY D F.
Submitted 06/22/19
Easy to get an appointment. Always helpful and friendly.
DAVID D B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Thank you for a great appointment.
ALANNA J S.
Submitted 06/20/19
My appointment was quick and thorough.
DONNA R P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone was very nice & efficient. Thank u
Ed H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Snyder and the entire staff are competent professionals who take the time to answer questions and assure proper results.
NORMA S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very thorough.
CINDY C.
Submitted 06/20/19
good