Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

896 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 896 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA F E.
Submitted 03/12/19
Usual exam went well.
RIE A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Appreciated quick appointment and professional opinion and advise on what type of symptoms to look for
RHEA D M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Colon gave me a thorough exam and answered all my questions. Very caring and patient.
JEANAE B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Everyone was really nice, very comfortable environment and it didn't take too long!
BARBARA H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Wonderful and very nice people
CONNIE L K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Doctor was very attentive to my needs and answered questions I had.
MARSHA W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Alicia was very concerned and really nice and help me. I am changing eye doctors and I will start coming to her!!! The whole staff was wonderful! Beautiful clean and nice place. Thanku Marsha Whitaker
SAMUEL C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Grelle and staff were amazing!!! Hands down best care I have ever received from a specialist office!
JOAN M B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr Grove and all the staff were very professional and pleasant to work with
MAXINE T W.
Submitted 03/04/19
I’m always taken care of when I have any issues with my eyes; thank you!
MICHAEL E S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very professional and answered all my questions
JAMES R A.
Submitted 03/03/19
Pleasant
MICHELLE D.
Submitted 03/02/19
Thanks to an awesome staff that took their time and found out that I needed cataract surgery I am going to be able to better than I have in decades thank you so much for the gift of my new site!!
JOHN C T.
Submitted 03/01/19
On time, no wait and thorough exam. Questions answered.
INGRID E B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent attention bro detail. Listening to my problems with empathy and finding a workable solution.
GINA S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very professional and friendly, very knowledgeable.
DAVE E P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Grelle is the most thorough O.D. that I have had in my 80 yrs. She is very competent and handles you like you were the only patient in the game. She is top notch and am blessed to have her.
DONA J S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very good experience everyone was polite and on time
STACEY L F.
Submitted 02/22/19
ANN D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone is so helpful and very professional