Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Fine
BEVERLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone was kind and professional. My condition and recommended treatment was clearly explained. When I left the facility I felt confident that I was in confident hands to resolve my eye condition.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional Dr and staff.
SHIRLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Colon and staff always friendly, thorough, and caring.
RITA A Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very personable and thorough
JOHN C T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Good
MARIA S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The processing went smoothly
ANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Everyone was professional and very helpful!
WALTER J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very informative and friendly!
YVONNE R T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Excellent service, Excellent timeliness, Excellent exam. Dr. Colon is a very warm and personable doctor. He throughly reviews your case with you and gives recommendations that help increase the quality of your life. Dr. Colon never rushes during the exam and answers each of your questions. I would definitely highly recommend Dr. Colon to family and friends. Dr. Colon also has a great supporting staff! Kudos to you all!
JOHN C T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Good
JEAN M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
I have utmost confidence in Dr. Grove!
CYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very kind doctor. Explained everything clearly and answered my questions. I really liked this doctor and I would recommend her to others
ELMER R U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Eyes checked. Proscribed glasses for me.
Greg B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
It was very good except that I had to wait for 2 hrs. I got in fine but had to wait in the examination room for an hour.
JACK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
It’s courteous and professional every thing was just fine
JARRELL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Colon is great but the wait is much too long.
WANDA L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great and caring service and a job well done
JILL V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Lots of waiting before and during appt. 2nd waiting area was cramped and crowded
CHRISTOPHER T C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very kind, knowledgeable, and reassuring.