Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.82/5 Star Rating
1531 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1531 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLAYEMI F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
In fact the Doctor is excellent and even the staff there no what they are doing is a place to go
KAREN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Thorough as usual.
SHEILA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a first rate exam
SANTINA C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
He is great
ALICIA R H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
She is good n nice .
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
ANDREA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
This visit gave me peace of mind. Dr Colon is great!
PHYLLIS R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good
KENNETH W G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Perfect
CHASADEE VENCET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Grove was thorough and answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
PORTIA B W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Good experience. Sarah & Dr. Colon were both very thorough! 5 Stars
Nancy J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Always very thorough from both assistant and Dr Grove...they listen and inform clearly. I appreciate them. (Had to wait past appt time but it is a difficult time as we get back to the regular routine.) thank you
MONICA J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Colon is consistently both knowledgeable and patient focused. He takes the time to educate his patients about best care practices earning both my trust and respect. Highly recommend!
MARK A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
I was treated with kindness throughout my entire stay on this annual visit.
ROXANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I abraided my eye and he helped me greatly with the pain. He’s a nice man just like dr. Whitson.
JOSEPH A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
No wait Great care and clear instructions
ALAN H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Colon is very professional and very friendly. I have been going to him for years for my eye care.
SUZANNE E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I was very nervous but staff and Dr Colon made me feel less anxious. I appreciate that he told me step by step what he was doing. I would definitely recommend Whitson Vision.
GALE A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice to work with! Always friendly, thank you
TAMMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Thorough, staff very nice