Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.82/5 Star Rating
1531 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1531 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Efficient and covered everything I wanted to discuss.
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Hands on health care is a premium service in these days . The Whitson Vision office at IU West has done a remarkable job with vision issue . The experience starts at the front desk with a kind staff to the tech that gets you prep for your doctor. Dr Colon makes you feel so at ease and he walks you thru the procedure. He makes this uncomfortable situation bearable .
ANGELEAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was very pleasant, all questions answered to my satisfaction. Dr Groves and staff acted in professional manner.
SHARYL F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I waited longer than projected, but I am very happy with my results.
SUSAN J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very thorough, knowledgeable and very caring.
RAJU P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
A follow up on an Eye issue
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Very professional
MARCIA A Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Colon was very thorough and his aftercare instructions were very clear.
LARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good experience this morning explained the operation very well right to the point very satisfied
JILL A O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
The eye exam was thorough, and the information I took away from the appointment was extremely helpful.
JACK V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Great location, well organized and very professional. They answered all of my questions with patience and knowledge. I would highly recommend them!
KENNETH W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good
KARLA A S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Every visit requires a significant waiting in the lobby.
JOYCE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff are always friendly and Dr. Grove is great!
JOSHUA M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
friendly staff and quick
SUE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Everything went well. All my questions were answered. Everyone was friendly
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional and thorough.
JACOB A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very polite. Quick and effective.
ANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was professional and helpful