Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1168 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1168 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLIS R.
Submitted 12/03/19
5 they were very good I was very satisfied
EDWARD F S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good exam and visit. Thank you.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 12/02/19
She’s the best
TOBY R S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great no waiting everyone is pleasant
JOANN J.
Submitted 11/29/19
Very pleased
STEPHEN R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Explained everything with good detail.
SANDRA T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very knowledgeable, attentive Doctor; I’m always impressed with her interest in my particular needs.
SHEILA L C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Friendly and on time appointment .
JUDITH P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Whitson and his staff were professional, courteous and extremely helpful.
MICHAEL J O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Snyder’s office has provided me with consistent, reliable, professional eye care for many years. Dr. Snider is responsive and willing to answer any questions that I have concerning my eye care the effects of my diabetic condition on them.
GLORIA N D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Grelle was great! So were the opticians.
JACK G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Friendly and professional well done thanks
PHYLLIS J E.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent care
CHERYL J C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Quick and friendly
DAWNETTE B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Friendly and pleasant.
LINDA J.
Submitted 11/21/19
The eye test I was put through was very thorough in the staff is awesome and I want to thank all of you and Doctor Grove for your patience with me
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always very courteous and professional.
KATRINA H.
Submitted 11/21/19
The appointment was fine, Dr. Grove is fine, however I feel I waited in the lobby a little bit too long since my appointment was at a certain time and I didn’t get in until 15-20 minutes later. I called earlier in the week and was on hold for over 15 minutes because they are so shorthanded in that front office. You really need to hire some more people. Or get an answering service that will take messages that you can call back.
SUSAN L N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Grelle is very knowledgeable, friendly, kind and helpful. She provided me with great medical advice and what to expect as my eyes continue to age. I am grateful to be one of her patients.
MARGARET A L.
Submitted 11/19/19
She was very thorough, patient