Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1360 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULA N S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Colon is the best. He is kind and does not stop until he finds what is causing any problem. The ONLY ONE I trust with my eyes!!
RICHARD W V.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great...
AMY H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The only unsatisfying thing is that they were running behind. My appointment was scheduled for 2:15pm and it was almost 3pm before they took me back. With them being 45 minutes late, it did make me miss other commitments in my personal life. I know offices tend to run behind sometimes, but it really does affect their patients. Patients' time is just as important and valuable.
EMILY M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Had a great experience. The staff at this location is very helpful and understanding. They do an amazing job of taking care of their patients and working well under pressure.
KURT V.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great experience
KATRINA P B.
Submitted 05/07/21
No wait. Pleasant experience. Friendly, professional, competent staff.
SANDRA W.
Submitted 05/06/21
Good
TONDA L Z.
Submitted 05/05/21
I’m happy with my visit. He answered my questions and was very thorough in his explanation of the issue.
JANE P.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very thorough. Answered my questions.
MAXWELL C T.
Submitted 04/26/21
Safe, pleasant visit.
DIANA B W.
Submitted 04/24/21
very thorough and took the time to answer all my questions.
DILIP N P.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very good. I am very happy. Staff is very friendly.
BEVERLEY A W.
Submitted 04/15/21
Good
BEVERLEY A W.
Submitted 04/15/21
Good
LAWRENCE R C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Doctor and staff are all very professional, friendly, and pleasant. Front office staff (those answering phones & unlocking doors) are not always this way.
CANDACE H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Colón is very thorough and explains things and answers questions while being professional and a very nice man!
DEBRA H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Colón was very good to work with. He was prompt and explained my procedure as he stepped through it. Overall I was very pleased with my interactions with him.
SEAN M.
Submitted 04/12/21
My eye exam with Dr Grove was the most pleasant experience I have had in a very long time. Her calm demeanor and professionalism really put me at ease. Any discussion on the various eye related questions I had resulted in her sharing information at the perfect level of detail. I'm so grateful for her approach that I scheduled a followup sessions on getting contacts. In addition I plan on requesting her for all future eye exams as long as I'm in town.
IRENE C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Grove was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I really appreciated her caring and gentle service.
STEVEN O.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Colon spent quality time with me and explained everything.