Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

955 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 955 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great staff great job
DUSTIN R S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Colón is always very professional and friendly. His exams are thorough, and he explains his findings clearly.
Betty S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Efficient professional and friendly office. I feel I my eyes are in capable hands.
JERRY R L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good
MARK W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Snyder is great. Friendly and professional. Quick in and out. Minimal wait.
MICHAEL B P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Overall, very efficient & well operated office. However, no apparent support for operating a vehicle after dilation & awkward handoff to purchase glassed.
TAKETA K M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Clean great staff
SHEILA J J.
Submitted 07/05/19
Fabulous as always!! This is the best group of Doctors you could ever hope to find!
MARIBEL M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good
HELEN B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Good listener, explained things very well and what to anticipate. Dr. Grelle is good at her job.
DIANA L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great doctor who explained everything very carefully and clearly.
GARY H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great staff and doctors.
EMIL S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Colon is professional, personable and thorough. He makes sure you understand the information that he shares as well. He's the best!
TAMMY D.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very efficient, no sitting around waiting. Dr. Snyder was very nice and knowledgeable. She offered options and advise. No insurance visit is about $200.
KENNETH E.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very professional, great followup.
PAMELA J B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Regular yearly eye exam.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very pleasant & quick, painless.
DAVID L B.
Submitted 06/27/19
I liked the attention to detail and careful explanation of my condition.
DRUSILLA M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Doctor very nice. Understood. Problems
DEAN M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very professional