Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1226 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1226 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very descriptive regarding exam
JOANN L P.
Submitted 06/02/22
I had a issue with my eye and Dr Groves was kind enough to work me into her busy schedule. I appreciate her and her staff and juggling her schedule to get me in. Thank you all, I appreciate you!
ELOISE K P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Colon is kind, personable and thoughtful. He is a fabulous doctor!
ROBERT J K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good
BETH F.
Submitted 05/31/22
Everyone was professional and pleasant. They told me what they were doing and why and answered all my questions.
KRISTINE M.
Submitted 05/31/22
A excellent establish patient visit
ALICE J B.
Submitted 05/28/22
I like they took the time and treated me as a person not just a patient. They did all the necessary steps and more.
LESLEY A G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Grove is always the best. She listens and always stresses to come back if the new prescription is not working.
JANE L F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Have been Dr. Colon's patient for several years. Even though l live in Tipton its worth the extra miles to have Dr. Colon as my Eye Physician. I have complete confidence in him.
MARTIN S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Minimal waiting before being called. Friendly doctor and staff. Everything handled timely and smoothly. Thanks.
BETTYLOU S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor was very thorough and patient. I feel confident that he is trying his best to make my site the best it can be. The only negative was it took two hours.
GEORGE W M.
Submitted 05/26/22
No problem
ELSIE S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great
LAURA L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very descriptive and explained my procedure well. Helped me by creating my care plan going forward to keep my vision at it’s best. Addressed all of my concerns!
LINDA E N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent care and professional staff make this group my family choice.
ORLANDO V.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great
BART G C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Fantastic group Thank you
JOHN L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Extremely professional, caring and knowledgeable doctor! From the time of my cataract removal surgery through all of my follow up visits, to my most recent laser surgery, I have had the utmost confidence I am receiving the best treatment available anywhere!
WILLIAM C S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Most thorough exam I have ever experienced.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Absolutely love Dr Grove and staff.