Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

93 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY R G.
Submitted 12/31/18
Eye was very swollen. Had debris in my eye. Had a bad traumatic experience as a teen. He was very patient and sympathetic. That’s why I got to a professional not a store front vision place.
JAMES T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Everything A OK
MICHAEL A B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very professional, polite and on time. Have been a patient for 10 years plus.
JAMES B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Awesome staff all around!
PAULA N S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Colon is kind, professional, and a great doctor. The rest of the staff is very competent, nice and friendly.
KAREN S H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great attention to detail and charming personality too!
ALBERT T W.
Submitted 12/26/18
I experienced a thorough examination with excellent feedback and care!
LESLEY A H.
Submitted 12/22/18
I was late & they still saw me which I so appreciate. I love Dr Snyder. She is very thorough and always willing to try different options to accommodate my vision.
STEVEN O.
Submitted 12/20/18
Complete and thourough
STEVEN L B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent as always
LARRY B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Colonoscopy Dr Colon is tirelessly working to take care of my eye astigmatism problem
BARBARA A V.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always thorough and professional. Simply the best!
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent!
AMY E.
Submitted 12/17/18
Such friendly and warm staff. Everyone made you feel so welcome! Dr. Colon was excellent and listened to my concerns and explained everything fully.
VALERIE E.
Submitted 12/15/18
Although Dr. Colon is not my regular doctor, he treated me like he had known me for years! His main concern was my comfort. Was pleased with the care I received.
HENRY E N.
Submitted 12/15/18
On time , cordial( Shelley and Dr. Grove) and answered all my questions.
GAYLYNN F B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very good -helpful
JULIE M H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Colon is caring to his patients & listens to their concerns. Very knowledgeable & excellent surgeon.
APRIL N A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly and profession
JOHN A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Awesome