Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

896 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 896 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUE L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everything went well. All my questions were answered. Everyone was friendly
JOHN K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional and thorough.
JACOB A H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very polite. Quick and effective.
ANN D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was professional and helpful
RICHARD W V.
Submitted 09/15/21
Long wait...
SHIRLEY M M.
Submitted 09/13/21
I saw Dr. Colon’ as always he was very Thorough and explain everything to me about my test and the condition of my eyes. His staff u very nice as well.
ROBERT W S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great experience. Easy location. Dr arrives was excellent!
KAREN B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very efficient office! Seen right on time by Dr. Grove.
MICHAEL P G.
Submitted 09/07/21
My examination was thorough and everyone was courteous and professional as usual!
CAROL L S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always professional and pleasant to talk to! Gives me great advice on everything! Would recommend everyone going to her with their concerns on eye are!
ROBERT E H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Colin was very thorough and polite.
CAROL A B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Professional and personal. Great combination.
TREVA J F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Quick, easy, professional.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Colon was very thorough in his explanations and made sure I had the proper drops and instructions for after care.
EVERETT S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Prompt service, cordial staff
CYNTHIA S W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always professional yet friendly and caring. Clearly explain procedures, results and options.
JENNIFER B Z.
Submitted 09/01/21
In spite of Dr. Grove's full schedule, she made time to see and treat my allergic conjunctivitis. Speaks to her concern for her patients.
ROSALIE G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Getting an appointment with the symptoms (which turned out to be severe as I described on phone) was less than satisfactory. All experiences with both doctors was very satisfactory
RONALD S.
Submitted 08/31/21
James is Awesome, polite,knowledgeable, speaks at level old people can hear and careful. Doctor Grove is great as expected.
DANIEL W.
Submitted 08/31/21
I appreciate them being able to see me on short notice.