Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I have been a patient for many years but first time seeing Dr. Grove. She was very good explaining and answering all my questions. I also want to mention the front office girls. I just went on medicare and it was the first time using my new insurance. They were so friendly and helpful, patiently answering my questions. Very good experience.
UMA A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent physician and staff; thank you!!
RUTH P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Friendly staff, detailed careful care. Good explanations and answers to questions.
LESLIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Grove has always been clear in discussing my vision issues. I am comfortable with her and pleased with her care.
JACQUELINE D A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Nice professional team.
JONAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Thorough visit and great staff :)
PEGGY A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The best. dr Colon is superb
CORDELL Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Colon is very thorough and answers all my questions.
DENNIS L M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very good
SAEEDA K K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
V good
ELEANOR J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great
JELLENA F H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Grove is an awesome physician. She and her staff work well together and give her patients excellent service.
DENNIS W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She was prompt, efficient, and thorough. I felt comfortable and well taken care of.
MARCIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very caring and professional staff and wonderful doctors. Doctor Whitson who perform my cataract surgery is the doctor to go to for cataract surgery. First class treatment.
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always a good experience with Dr. Grove. She listens to questions and explains things so you can understand.very professional. Office staff is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Whitson of course is the best!
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Goodbye
COLIN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
It was ok except dilate my eyes they used to tell you to bring someone with you to drive I couldn't hardly see to drive because I was by myself the only problem I had other than that everything was good
PATRICIA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I had to wait almost an hour and a half to see my doctor. I made sure to schedule my next appointment as the first one of the day. :(
DEBRA S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Love Dr Grove. She always explains her findings in easy to understand terms.
LOIS J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22