Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

809 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 809 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANTINA C S.
Submitted 06/22/21
He is great
ALICIA R H.
Submitted 06/20/21
She is good n nice .
Thomas E.
Submitted 06/17/21
ANDREA O.
Submitted 06/16/21
This visit gave me peace of mind. Dr Colon is great!
PHYLLIS R H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good
KENNETH W G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Perfect
CHASADEE VENCET M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Grove was thorough and answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
PORTIA B W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Good experience. Sarah & Dr. Colon were both very thorough! 5 Stars
Nancy J T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always very thorough from both assistant and Dr Grove...they listen and inform clearly. I appreciate them. (Had to wait past appt time but it is a difficult time as we get back to the regular routine.) thank you
MONICA J C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Colon is consistently both knowledgeable and patient focused. He takes the time to educate his patients about best care practices earning both my trust and respect. Highly recommend!
MARK A M.
Submitted 06/12/21
I was treated with kindness throughout my entire stay on this annual visit.
ROXANNE K.
Submitted 06/11/21
I abraided my eye and he helped me greatly with the pain. He’s a nice man just like dr. Whitson.
JOSEPH A N.
Submitted 06/11/21
No wait Great care and clear instructions
ALAN H S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Colon is very professional and very friendly. I have been going to him for years for my eye care.
SUZANNE E P.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was very nervous but staff and Dr Colon made me feel less anxious. I appreciate that he told me step by step what he was doing. I would definitely recommend Whitson Vision.
GALE A S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice to work with! Always friendly, thank you
TAMMY B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Thorough, staff very nice
Rutha T.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great visit with Dr. Grove, listened to my concerns and provided good recommendations.
JOSUE E.
Submitted 06/04/21
I’m very happy that can see much better DrColon was caring and knowledgable. Whitson is fortunate to have him there, again thank you for new eyesight.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great