Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

161 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMALEE K.
Submitted 02/06/19
The staff and dr were great
JOHN C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very good
JONATHAN C.
Submitted 02/06/19
It was nice and is very good doctor
PETER H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Friendly and efficient
DAVID B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Awesome
DENISE S.
Submitted 02/04/19
The staff and previous surgery have been beyond my expectations.
MILLICENT H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Grove is very attentive and very thorough.
DONNA D R.
Submitted 02/02/19
My diagnosis was very acute and serious. We are still treating the problem. I am confident she is very knowledgeable.
MICHELLE R R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Friendly and knowledgeable
TAYLOR S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very professional
LOGAN P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Everything was very professional. I don't remember the name of the first woman who helped me out, but she was very personable. I was extremely happy with the visit!
AUDREY R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Snider was very informative, answered all our questions and was so kind. I highly recommend her.
Jeff S.
Submitted 01/29/19
The Staff is very courteous and Dr. Snyder is very friendly and straight forward with what she tells you. I appreciate her professionalism
NICOLE M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Quick appointment and all my questions were answered!
JUDY R P.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very efficient, nice, and a good appointment!
SHIN A.
Submitted 01/25/19
Staff was very friendly and efficient.
ROSEMARY C.
Submitted 01/25/19
This was my first visit and the staff members I interacted with were professional, friendly, thorough, personable. I liked that not one of the staff I interacted with made me feel as if I was being rushed. Also, the Dr. I was scheduled to see was running late due to school delays. But instead of changing my appt to another day I was switched to another Dr and my appt time kept. Great job !
DAVID T.
Submitted 01/24/19
This was my first visit Whitson Vision and I was extremely satisfied with the entire staff.
HELEN K.
Submitted 01/24/19
Quick friendly professional
KATHLEEN S O.
Submitted 01/24/19
Good visit. As expected. Thanks!