Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Professional staff in all areas. Helpful and caring. Full and explained report after exam.
DAVID H R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Good
VALERIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Grove is always friendly, thorough, and answers all my questions.
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/19
Staff is always super nice. Wait time wasn't long. Dr. Groves always spends ample time w me listening to all my concerns and what i need to see well when I drive and do my job, which involves looking at a monitor mostly. Very happy with the quality of eye care I receive.
CHRISTINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
The best eye exam so far. Quick, easy,...we were in and out with no problems.
FRANCIS K W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Friendly and fast service.
CYNTHIA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
interesting
JENIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
The entire staff was very friendly and prompt. Dr. Snyder was thorough and helpful in her explanation of my eye condition.
JERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Very good answered all questions
Antonio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Friendly and helpful
WILLIAM D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Very caring and professional. Appreciated they could get me in on short notice since I was in pain. Highly recommended Whitson Vision.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Excellent
SHIRLEY A J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
The Doctor was detailed,and answer all of my questions.but the one who call me in wasn’t very helpful at all ,Neither wasn’t very pleasant.
VIVIAN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I forgot my receipt, l didn't know there was extra charge for the test l had .
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
The staff is very friendly and efficient.
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Routine checks.
ESTHER R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
I love the service but I hate the fact that I scheduled an appointment and I’m on time and I get out the office 2 hrs later
INGRID D T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Yearly exam. Very thorough as usual. Answered my questions and made recommendations. I recommend these folks.
MERLIN V L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Nice and pleasant
RONALD J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional