Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1287 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAXINE T W.
Submitted 03/04/19
I’m always taken care of when I have any issues with my eyes; thank you!
MICHAEL E S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very professional and answered all my questions
JAMES R A.
Submitted 03/03/19
Pleasant
MICHELLE D.
Submitted 03/02/19
Thanks to an awesome staff that took their time and found out that I needed cataract surgery I am going to be able to better than I have in decades thank you so much for the gift of my new site!!
JOHN C T.
Submitted 03/01/19
On time, no wait and thorough exam. Questions answered.
INGRID E B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent attention bro detail. Listening to my problems with empathy and finding a workable solution.
GINA S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very professional and friendly, very knowledgeable.
DAVE E P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Grelle is the most thorough O.D. that I have had in my 80 yrs. She is very competent and handles you like you were the only patient in the game. She is top notch and am blessed to have her.
DONA J S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very good experience everyone was polite and on time
STACEY L F.
Submitted 02/22/19
ANN D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone is so helpful and very professional
PAUL R D.
Submitted 02/16/19
Professional optometrist care from Dr Snyder
NANCY A W.
Submitted 02/15/19
They were on time and very professional
DONNA A.
Submitted 02/15/19
Enjoyed my visit Felt my exam was Thorough
ANTHONY D C.
Submitted 02/15/19
She was friendly and very informative.
CHRIS H.
Submitted 02/14/19
No problems.
BARBARA K N.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Grove is very knowledgeable regarding all the symptoms I mention to her. She is kind and writes down names of eye drops she recommends for me to get, so I won’t forget them.
Mark B.
Submitted 02/13/19
It was great. Glad we are patients of Dr. Grove
TRACY R B.
Submitted 02/13/19
The ladies at the front desk are awsome they will move mountains to get you seen
Charles D.
Submitted 02/13/19
We were very pleased with Dr Colons work. I would highly recommend him to new patients.