Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALFRED J P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
No complaints about the service. Sorry I had the cataract operation. Was satisfied with my vision as it was. But the complications and added office visits were a burden that I could not afford timewise.
JULIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
I've been a patient at Whitson Vision for many years and due to a severe eye condition, have to go frequently. All of the docs are awesome and take time to discuss and explain things.
EDITH R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Fast, painless, and the whole staff was extremely gracious throughout the entire process
CHARME T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Very thorough and explained everything clearly!
LINDA L G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Colon is an excellent doctor. The technician that did my preliminary check in wasn’t as good as on previous visits. She didn’t listen to me so I didn’t receive the appointment I was supposed to have. The optician Mary is so helpful and friendly.
ESTHER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
The Doctor was very attentive to my problem.
KENNETH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone friendly there
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
It was quick
PAULINE J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent. Very friendly and prompt and professional
ELAINE M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
I was attended to by friendly, helpful people. All my questions were answered and I felt comfortable throughout. Good experience.
CHERYL S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly staff-personal attention
ROBERT A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Colon very efficient and answered all questions.
SHEILA J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
She was fantastic and the usual HIGH CALIBER DOCTOR THAT IS DR WHITSON’S Motto of ONLY THE BEST WORK HERE!
TIFFANY N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Nice and friendly
JACQUELINE S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Many years using their Services and always Excellent
RICHARD A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Love the staff but have had long wait times after checking in
BARBARA A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
I love Dr. Snyder, she is a very caring doctor
ROSE MARIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Very quick but very detailed. Would recommend to family and friends.
THEODORA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Very professional
DENNIS W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Great care.