Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1226 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1226 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LESLEY A H.
Submitted 12/22/18
I was late & they still saw me which I so appreciate. I love Dr Snyder. She is very thorough and always willing to try different options to accommodate my vision.
STEVEN O.
Submitted 12/20/18
Complete and thourough
STEVEN L B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent as always
LARRY B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Colonoscopy Dr Colon is tirelessly working to take care of my eye astigmatism problem
BARBARA A V.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always thorough and professional. Simply the best!
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent!
AMY E.
Submitted 12/17/18
Such friendly and warm staff. Everyone made you feel so welcome! Dr. Colon was excellent and listened to my concerns and explained everything fully.
VALERIE E.
Submitted 12/15/18
Although Dr. Colon is not my regular doctor, he treated me like he had known me for years! His main concern was my comfort. Was pleased with the care I received.
HENRY E N.
Submitted 12/15/18
On time , cordial( Shelley and Dr. Grove) and answered all my questions.
GAYLYNN F B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very good -helpful
JULIE M H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Colon is caring to his patients & listens to their concerns. Very knowledgeable & excellent surgeon.
APRIL N A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly and profession
JOHN A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Awesome
ELLEN F.
Submitted 12/12/18
She is always patient with me
PEGGY A B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Amanda was awesome. We always have courteous service. Good job!!
JACQUELINE P.
Submitted 12/10/18
I was so impressed with everyone I encountered at Whitson. Jessie was fantastic with my eye sight testing and Dr. Grove was just wonderful. She explained everything she was doing and why. She answered all my questions too. I have had my eyes checked by another ophthalmologist and was always disappointed. The detailed and in-depth exam that Dr. Grove and her team did was like nothing I had experienced before. Highly recommend Dr. Grove and her associates!
ROBIN K.
Submitted 12/09/18
Thank you Dr. Greele!
RICQUANA C.
Submitted 12/07/18
They were very helpful and very nice
LINDA H H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great. Dr. Colon is very good and thorough.
KEVIN J B.
Submitted 12/06/18
Everyone is professional, friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. Always enjoy the experience.