Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELVIN D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Safe
NANCY V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Very good!
RICHARD N T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
as good as it gets
JOHN M S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
No problems.
MAUREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Very nice staff
LINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
I would recommend Whitson Vision Nora office wrens everyone on is so kind and courteous and very concerned about the site of the patient. Thank you
MAYNARD G M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I wish Dr Colon would consider sharing test results. I was given two tests. I think they were field of vision tests. When I met with him shortly after, the test results were not shared with me. I am not sure if my vision is improving or declining as a result of these tests. It would also help if the administrators of the test could explain more about what they are testing for prior to the test.
CHERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
She shared knowledge with me, and was very informative.
JAMES W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
This is my first visit with Dr. Grove. I arrived on time, sanitized chairs were distanced and everyone wore masks. Temperature check and sanitizer on hands. I only waited about 5 minutes for Dr Grove to come into the room. The assistant had asked pertinent questions and answered mine in a way I could understand. She was friendly and professional. Dr Grove examined friendly professional. From arrival to dismissal was about 40 minutes. Fast, friendly, professional, clean and helpful. Thank you
ELOISE A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
My visit today was safe and pleasant. Staff was exceptional, as always. Dr Grove gave me a thorough checkup and Information.
GALA S E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Fast, friendly and super nice.
SHARON R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Greeted with a friendly smile. Didn't have to wait. Covid friendly and really appreciate sanitation and social distancing. Dr Grove's assistant and Dr Grove were efficient and helpful. I always get great service and appreciate Dr Grove. I trust her and her staff with my eye care need. Feeling grateful. Sharon Christie
STEVEN N A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
I really enjoy the appointment with Dr Colon and the staff. Very helpful and explained what is happening with my eyes.
ROCKFORD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
As always the staff are awesome.
MICHAEL M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
great doctor. terrible check-in system
KAREN M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
very professional
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Grille is very thorough and very courteous.
MARY ANN A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Grelle was very professional and the exam was very complete. I made another appointment for next year.
DEBRA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
My experience was great. I did not have to wait. I was in and out in reasonable time.
SIBUSISIWE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Professionalism