Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1287 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THAO N.
Submitted 02/13/19
Even I came 30’ erthlier, I steal got service so quickly. Thank you very much.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/13/19
We brought my 92-year-old father in to see Dr. Snyder following a stroke in October. We were delighted with her professionalism, thoroughness and demeanor. The high-tech machines that are used in this office are so impressive, yet they're not scary or uncomfortable. My father talked about the visit for the rest of the day. Glad to know his vision is 20/20 with his glasses on.....what a miracle. Thank you, Dr. Snyder
KANDRA M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Grelle was very thorough and was able to get me in to see a specialist right away. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you K. Mitchem
SYLVIA N G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Experience very good. It was on time and very thorough
BRUCE D H.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Snider always explains everything clearly. Staff always helpful too.
LESTER L L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very pleasant experience!! Everyone was exceptionally nice, punctual, and professional.
PAMALEE K.
Submitted 02/06/19
The staff and dr were great
JOHN C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very good
JONATHAN C.
Submitted 02/06/19
It was nice and is very good doctor
PETER H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Friendly and efficient
DAVID B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Awesome
DENISE S.
Submitted 02/04/19
The staff and previous surgery have been beyond my expectations.
MILLICENT H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Grove is very attentive and very thorough.
DONNA D R.
Submitted 02/02/19
My diagnosis was very acute and serious. We are still treating the problem. I am confident she is very knowledgeable.
MICHELLE R R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Friendly and knowledgeable
TAYLOR S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very professional
LOGAN P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Everything was very professional. I don't remember the name of the first woman who helped me out, but she was very personable. I was extremely happy with the visit!
AUDREY R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Snider was very informative, answered all our questions and was so kind. I highly recommend her.
Jeff S.
Submitted 01/29/19
The Staff is very courteous and Dr. Snyder is very friendly and straight forward with what she tells you. I appreciate her professionalism
NICOLE M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Quick appointment and all my questions were answered!