Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Very professional and friendly, very knowledgeable.
DAVE E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Grelle is the most thorough O.D. that I have had in my 80 yrs. She is very competent and handles you like you were the only patient in the game. She is top notch and am blessed to have her.
DONA J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Very good experience everyone was polite and on time
STACEY L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
ANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone is so helpful and very professional
PAUL R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Professional optometrist care from Dr Snyder
NANCY A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
They were on time and very professional
DONNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Enjoyed my visit Felt my exam was Thorough
ANTHONY D C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
She was friendly and very informative.
CHRIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
No problems.
BARBARA K N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Grove is very knowledgeable regarding all the symptoms I mention to her. She is kind and writes down names of eye drops she recommends for me to get, so I won’t forget them.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
It was great. Glad we are patients of Dr. Grove
TRACY R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
The ladies at the front desk are awsome they will move mountains to get you seen
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
We were very pleased with Dr Colons work. I would highly recommend him to new patients.
THAO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Even I came 30’ erthlier, I steal got service so quickly. Thank you very much.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
We brought my 92-year-old father in to see Dr. Snyder following a stroke in October. We were delighted with her professionalism, thoroughness and demeanor. The high-tech machines that are used in this office are so impressive, yet they're not scary or uncomfortable. My father talked about the visit for the rest of the day. Glad to know his vision is 20/20 with his glasses on.....what a miracle. Thank you, Dr. Snyder
KANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Grelle was very thorough and was able to get me in to see a specialist right away. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you K. Mitchem
SYLVIA N G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Experience very good. It was on time and very thorough
BRUCE D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Snider always explains everything clearly. Staff always helpful too.
LESTER L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Very pleasant experience!! Everyone was exceptionally nice, punctual, and professional.