Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
All went good.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Outstanding!
JELLENA F H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Grove is a excellent medical provider. She answered my questions and gave understandable suggestions. I provide services for my daughter and my time is limited. Dr Grove saw me and her staff efficiently assisted her . I was able to see her and return home in time to help my family. Good team cooperation
Eugene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Colon is extremely professional. The concept of building a baseline file to determine changes in the future helps build confidence in the level of care.
KAROL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent staff. Very attentive and explained everything I needed to know.
ALYSSA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Grelle was super friendly and open to all of my questions.
JAMIE S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Wonderful
GORDON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Outstanding
JAMES J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Got fast appointment. Timely and good explanation of eye problem, causes and the remedy.
EDGARS G F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
I've had eye exams for glasses and check ups since I've been a teen. But never have I felt that I've gotten a through and complete eye exam until my recent visit with Dr Karina Snyder at Whitson Vision Indianapolis office. Previous doctors I've had seemed to rush the process and not care to get the prescription just right to my satisfaction with an attitude of 'we know better then what your seeing.' That wasn't the case with Dr.Snyder she was genuinely concerned to get it just right. Very professional and precises. I genuinely felt cared for and my concerns were met. I can really say Whitson Vision I would recommend to friends and family. It truly was the best experience I've had with Eye Doctors in my adult life. If your looking for fantastic experience in Eye Care this is the place to go!
KIMBERLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
What a great staff and very wonderful experience. Thank you for taking excellent care of my eyes!!!
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone was great they all made me feel welcome
MARION C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
As always treated like or better than a family member when it comes to compassion and actions toward your issues and problems are explained and cared for the same.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
They were awesome.
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Great information,service and exam provided by Dr.Syder, Whitson Vision and staff!
ALMA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
IRMA J P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I was seen quickly on arrival. The exam was thorough and I like the new warmer waiting room. Procedures were explained and I was finished in a timely manner. Office staff are friendly and helpful.
JOHN T E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Takes excellent care of my eyes!
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Was truly impressed on my first visit. Appointment was on time and staff friendly and pleasant.
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been very happy with the high quality care I’ve received at Whitson Vision. I’ve been very happy that I chose to switch to this vision practice!