Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISRAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
I am doing well, so far.
XIAO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very professional, very taking care,friendly.
BRYAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Easy going
BARBARA A V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Snyder and her staff are awesome. Exams are extremely thorough. Highly recommend her!!
DOROTHY R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Very friendly staff - I like Dr Grelle very much. She is so thorough.
KEITH R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Prompt, thorough, and friendly visit.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Very thorough and professional service.
CAROL M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Snyder gives me the best of care.
JAY P H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Snyder is very detailed and very professional.
DONOVAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very Kind and helpful when explaining and answering questions about my eye exam.
JESSICA E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very thorough
GARY C S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
A
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
A happy, efficient appointment.
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Professional care by employees who like what they do. Always a pleasure to have your eyes examined at Whitson.
ANGELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Loved this office. Everyone was very professional and very kind.
ELLEN R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
I had a good exam. They took me back to do the pre-tests before my appointment time, and the doctor was prompt. I highly recommend WHITSONvision!
MANUEL D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
As a long term client I have become accustomed to excellent service and care. Dr. Colon and staff are both professional and personable. This continues to be their brand.
SALLY A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good experience! Everyone was so nice and informational! I would recommend my friends to them!
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Grove is very professional and is great about giving feed back to my medical questions / have been going to Whitson vision since it opened in the Wesy Hospital Thanks for the care you give me .
MARY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
My experience is as always excellent.