Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.82/5 Star Rating
1531 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1531 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELAINE M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
I was attended to by friendly, helpful people. All my questions were answered and I felt comfortable throughout. Good experience.
CHERYL S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly staff-personal attention
ROBERT A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Colon very efficient and answered all questions.
SHEILA J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
She was fantastic and the usual HIGH CALIBER DOCTOR THAT IS DR WHITSON’S Motto of ONLY THE BEST WORK HERE!
TIFFANY N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Nice and friendly
JACQUELINE S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Many years using their Services and always Excellent
RICHARD A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Love the staff but have had long wait times after checking in
BARBARA A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
I love Dr. Snyder, she is a very caring doctor
ROSE MARIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Very quick but very detailed. Would recommend to family and friends.
THEODORA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Very professional
DENNIS W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Great care.
CHERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Diabetic check up.
LORNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Great service and excellent care!
DONALD E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Probably the most in-depth eye examine ever!
DILIP N P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent
GARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
All were very professional answered all my questions and was straight forward in her final thought as to what would help me
MICHAEL D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Very thorough. All phases and results of testing were fully explained. Doctor was very professional but also very personable.
SHEILA L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Highly recommend this vision group. All the staff are very friendly and carIng!
Vallerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
It was a great experience
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
All staff were pleasant and listened to my concerns.