Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone was great they all made me feel welcome
MARION C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
As always treated like or better than a family member when it comes to compassion and actions toward your issues and problems are explained and cared for the same.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
They were awesome.
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Great information,service and exam provided by Dr.Syder, Whitson Vision and staff!
ALMA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
IRMA J P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I was seen quickly on arrival. The exam was thorough and I like the new warmer waiting room. Procedures were explained and I was finished in a timely manner. Office staff are friendly and helpful.
JOHN T E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Takes excellent care of my eyes!
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Was truly impressed on my first visit. Appointment was on time and staff friendly and pleasant.
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been very happy with the high quality care I’ve received at Whitson Vision. I’ve been very happy that I chose to switch to this vision practice!
REBECCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Good experience
REID A B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Overall good experience, but I had to convince Dr.Grove to check my eye pressure (which I’ve been having issues with for over a year), even though it was on my chart to check it. I was told “since it was OK last time, I don’t think we need to check it today.” When she checked it and it was high, we had to make a change to my eye drop regiment. I know she was busy today, but come on... it took a whole 2 minutes.
FREDERICK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
My doctor was very good, the lady that helped me with my glasses was great, and the lady taking my money was pleasant.
PATRICIA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Informative and helpful for my dry eyes
JOSEPH V P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Great service-very professional.
JOHN O J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent care!
ELIZABETH A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
She was highly friendly and delightful. Really liked her
SHARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Friendly. Professional. Answered guestions. Gave good input on eye care. Impressed that she looked at medications and we had a duscussion. Thk you Dr. Eve
KENNETH W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Thorough from check in to exam to exit!
MICHELE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
SANDRA P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
They got me in for an appt Very quickly