Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DUSTIN R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Colón is always very professional and friendly. His exams are thorough, and he explains his findings clearly.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Efficient professional and friendly office. I feel I my eyes are in capable hands.
JERRY R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Good
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Snyder is great. Friendly and professional. Quick in and out. Minimal wait.
MICHAEL B P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Overall, very efficient & well operated office. However, no apparent support for operating a vehicle after dilation & awkward handoff to purchase glassed.
TAKETA K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Clean great staff
SHEILA J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Fabulous as always!! This is the best group of Doctors you could ever hope to find!
MARIBEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Good
HELEN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Good listener, explained things very well and what to anticipate. Dr. Grelle is good at her job.
DIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Great doctor who explained everything very carefully and clearly.
GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Great staff and doctors.
EMIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Colon is professional, personable and thorough. He makes sure you understand the information that he shares as well. He's the best!
TAMMY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Very efficient, no sitting around waiting. Dr. Snyder was very nice and knowledgeable. She offered options and advise. No insurance visit is about $200.
KENNETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Very professional, great followup.
PAMELA J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Regular yearly eye exam.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Very pleasant & quick, painless.
DAVID L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
I liked the attention to detail and careful explanation of my condition.
DRUSILLA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Doctor very nice. Understood. Problems
DEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Very professional
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Really good. Very professional.