Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1854 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1854 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY JANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent. In and out quickly. All questions answered. Lovely and smiley staff!
TIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
I was actually taking my mom for her eye appt when the Dr's noticed my eye was swollen. The suggested they take a look at it while I was in the office. They diagnosed poison ivy and sent a prescription to my pharmacy. They went above and beyond to treat me when I didn't have an appointment, nor was I a previous patient.
GERALDINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Colon was very personable, professional, and polite. I appreciated not needing to go to the Nora office for this appointment from Avon. Thank you to the whole team at Whitson Vision!
MARSHA L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
I came in for a follow up to cataract surgery. Dr. Greeley was thorough and answered all my questions
KATHRYN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
The staff & doctor were so nice to me today. I appreciate this. Thank you!
WANDA R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Welcoming
ROBERT I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
It was fine. Better than I expected.
CATHERINE M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
As always top notch.
CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional. Very skilled. Communicates well.
JAMES L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent
SANDRA S P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
A bit of a long wait time, but technicians and staff are very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.
MASON R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
The Dr. Whitson and his organization are excellent.
EDWARD T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very satisfied with cataract surgery. Thanks
PATRICK J Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent
CAROL C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
I called for an urgent appointment when my eye hurt after a piece of glass fell from a cabinet and shattered on a granite counter in front of me. Everyone in the office responded with expediency, professionalism, and sensitivity. I left the office feeling reassured and cared for.
PHYLLIS J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Professional and thorough
JANET L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
It was good. I didn’t have to wait. I appreciate that.
MICHAEL A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Been going there for years.
LEROY D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent
CARRIE L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone is so nice! My prescription is not an easy one, but Dr.Grove nailed it the first time! She never seems in a hurry and answers all my questions thoroughly. Mary helped me with glasses and billing. She is so sweet and helped me find a pair that wouldn’t look as thick as my old ones. Before Whitson Vision, I hated going to the eye doctor. I love coming here!