Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET C E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very happy with my appointment experience.
WILLIAM C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Colon is the best ophthalmologist I have encountered. He checks things no one else ever has.
DEBORAH K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I love Dr. Grove! She is highly skilled, knowledgeable, caring, and very pleasant. She answers all of my questions and never rushes me or makes me feel less than. I highly recommend Dr. Grove! She’s 10 star all the way!!
PATRICIA K S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Refresh advanced is bothering my eyes. It was a long wait to see the Dr.
JILL L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
It was professional, relaxing, and excellent care/ follow up
CANDACE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I was greeted in a very friendly manner. My wait, although I didn’t check my watch, seemed even shorter than usual. The young lady who took me to my exam room, then did some tests explained things and was also friendly. Dr Colõn is always very good about explaining everything and is very personable.
RUTH A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent
SHEILA N D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very pleasant. Everyone very friendly and professional.
NAJMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Visit was completed promptly. Everyone had friendly approach.
TRESSIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
The Dr and staff are wonderful. The wait time not so good for a 10 minute appointment
WILLIAM R J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good.
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
She was very professional and thorough. Very pleasant experience.
JANICE L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Courteous and expert care!
SHARON R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Grove is very professional and detailed. Everyone in the office was nice and helpful. I'm grateful to have a doctor that knows my vision needs and addresses them with me. Thank you to the staff at Winston Vision and especially Dr Grove.
MARY L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Grove is extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to my friends.
DALENA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly staff and got us in and out in a timely manner.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent
PEGGY J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Good 5
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent care and follow through
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Entire staff is very professional and friendly while providing excellent care!