Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHERINE A S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone was extremely nice.
UMA A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I observed exceptionally good service and caring staff at Whitson Vision (all locations). Besides, I am very happy and grateful for the year-long care I received from Dr. Luis Colon and other doctors at Whitson Vision. Thank you so much.
GENNESSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Great professional service. Very friendly staff. Comfortable environment.
DAVID Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Always positive and done in timely efficient manner
JUANITA L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
This visit was the fastest I’ve ever gotten out of there.
SHARON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
All concerned we’re helpful
DONA J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Was very good.
MARTI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
She took the time to listen and let me ask questions
RALPH E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Grove and all the staff did an excellent job.
SARA K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Grove is always very nice and patient. I always get my questions answered and leave each visit feeling that she cares about me as a person and not just another patient.
WILLIAM R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent
BETTY S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff very friendly. Dr. Colon is a gem.
JESSICA E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very disappointed I was never informed that they don’t currently sell eye ware at the office. Made an appointment as I need new glasses, have a prescription now but still have to go somewhere else to actually get the lenses and frames. Staff and providers were nice and helpful, just rather go to one place to get it all done.
SUZANNE E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
All the staff are skilled and are great with patients.
BEVERLEY A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
LINETTA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Good. Dr Colon is very thorough and is taking good care of m my eyes.
KEITH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very knowledgeable and caring. Took time with me to explain findings.
TESS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff was very welcoming. The eye exam was very thorough and each element was explained well. Dr Grove shows an expertise much greater than others I've seen.
NINA Q P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Very good Happy
THOMAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Told me what to expect and how it would go