Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent!
AMY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Such friendly and warm staff. Everyone made you feel so welcome! Dr. Colon was excellent and listened to my concerns and explained everything fully.
VALERIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
Although Dr. Colon is not my regular doctor, he treated me like he had known me for years! His main concern was my comfort. Was pleased with the care I received.
HENRY E N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
On time , cordial( Shelley and Dr. Grove) and answered all my questions.
GAYLYNN F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Very good -helpful
JULIE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Colon is caring to his patients & listens to their concerns. Very knowledgeable & excellent surgeon.
APRIL N A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly and profession
JOHN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Awesome
ELLEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
She is always patient with me
PEGGY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Amanda was awesome. We always have courteous service. Good job!!
JACQUELINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
I was so impressed with everyone I encountered at Whitson. Jessie was fantastic with my eye sight testing and Dr. Grove was just wonderful. She explained everything she was doing and why. She answered all my questions too. I have had my eyes checked by another ophthalmologist and was always disappointed. The detailed and in-depth exam that Dr. Grove and her team did was like nothing I had experienced before. Highly recommend Dr. Grove and her associates!
ROBIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/18
Thank you Dr. Greele!
RICQUANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
They were very helpful and very nice
LINDA H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Great. Dr. Colon is very good and thorough.
KEVIN J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Everyone is professional, friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. Always enjoy the experience.
JOHN L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Friendly,professional,and took time to listen to me
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Quick, thorough exam
Jamey Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
In my preparation for LASIC, Dr. Colón explained my options and informed me of things I was not aware of. I didn’t know I was able to select the distance where I wanted perfect vision. He was a little late for my appointment but if he takes this much time to properly treat his patients, I would rather wait a few minutes a feel like a valued patient rather than a chart or patient #27. The staff was very helpful as well.
JAMEY Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Karina, (Dr. Snyder), really took the time to educate me on the different LASIC options. The correction level is a big deal and I’m 100% confident we made the right choice for my unique situation. I’m looking forward to my surgery. Not scared one bit. I have full trust in all the Doctors and staff at Whitson.
STEPHANIE L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
Front office staff is amazing! Very friendly and professional. Dr. Colon is very analytical and patient. He is about treating the root problems not just the symptoms. Teamwork amongst the doctors and other medical professionals in the office is extraordinary.