Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Always professional yet friendly and caring. Clearly explain procedures, results and options.
JENNIFER B Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
In spite of Dr. Grove's full schedule, she made time to see and treat my allergic conjunctivitis. Speaks to her concern for her patients.
ROSALIE G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Getting an appointment with the symptoms (which turned out to be severe as I described on phone) was less than satisfactory. All experiences with both doctors was very satisfactory
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
James is Awesome, polite,knowledgeable, speaks at level old people can hear and careful. Doctor Grove is great as expected.
DANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I appreciate them being able to see me on short notice.
KELLEY J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
I was in and out which is good when I have to be at work afterwards!
TIEGAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
He is amazing!!!! He made my 8 yr old feel comfortable.
DEBRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.Colon and all who work at the IU West location are a wonderful group of people. Everyone is so kind and helpful.
BARBARA S J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone very friendly and did not have to wait long
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Grove is a professional very experienced in her field. She is a GREAT DOCTOR.
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Colon has gone above and beyond in caring for my eye Much appriciated
JOYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
CORYNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Enjoyed my visit. Felt very well cared for.
RALPH E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Grove did an excellent job of testing my eyes. All the staff were very attentive and professional.
NICOLE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
4 stars only because I had to wait awhile to see the doctor, but at one point Dr. Colon popped in to let me I was next and not forgotten, which I thought was nice. Dr. Colon was personable and efficient and explained things so I could understand them.
VICKI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
My first time, courteous, professional and helpful staff; eyelid problems diagnosed, treatment recommended and carefully explained by Dr. Grove, very good experience
EDWARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very thorough and professional. Everything was on time with no excessive waiting
ROSEMARY J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Colon is very thorough. All staff very friendly.
MICHELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff and Doctors treated me really nice I’ll definitely give them 5 stars
JUDY C O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
She’s just a very kind intelligent Ophthalmologist. Been going there for a long time and they are always so nice and friendly and helpful thank you