Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1002 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1002 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM D D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very caring and professional. Appreciated they could get me in on short notice since I was in pain. Highly recommended Whitson Vision.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Excellent
SHIRLEY A J.
Submitted 08/22/19
The Doctor was detailed,and answer all of my questions.but the one who call me in wasn’t very helpful at all ,Neither wasn’t very pleasant.
VIVIAN W.
Submitted 08/22/19
I forgot my receipt, l didn't know there was extra charge for the test l had .
CAROL H.
Submitted 08/22/19
The staff is very friendly and efficient.
PAUL S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Routine checks.
ESTHER R.
Submitted 08/21/19
I love the service but I hate the fact that I scheduled an appointment and I’m on time and I get out the office 2 hrs later
INGRID D T.
Submitted 08/21/19
Yearly exam. Very thorough as usual. Answered my questions and made recommendations. I recommend these folks.
MERLIN V L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Nice and pleasant
RONALD J L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent care.
JAY P H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Snyder is very thorough.
LAWRENCE R C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very well run and efficient appointment this time. Friendly, helpful staff.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent job!
BARRY R C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very pleased, everyone was very professional. Will be back again
SUMMER K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Way too much paperwork. Repetitive.
WILLIAM L S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great
CHRISTINA D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always listens
RICK K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good listener.
DAN K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional, very knowledgeable. Explained my current eye health in detail. I would recommend Whitson Vision for your life long eye care. My family & I have been seeing Dr. Whitson & his staff for 19 years.