Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

643 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HENRY E N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Grove is cordial, competent, timely and efficient
SUSAN M S.
Submitted 01/06/19
They took their time to make sure all my questions were answered
LARA C S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always kind and professional
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great professional and courteous service by the entire staff!
CRYSTAL A C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great experience Dr.Snyder is the best !!
Katrina H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Everything was fine except I was there almost an hour and a half. I wish my appointments would take less time. The staff is friendly and professional.
MARIA S F.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very professional and satisfied with all the people involved
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 01/03/19
Quick, informative. Wish there wasn’t a separate fee for contact fitting.
JANICE M.
Submitted 01/02/19
It was very good would recommend to everyone.
KOEL W.
Submitted 12/31/18
Nice, polite
KIMBERLY R G.
Submitted 12/31/18
Eye was very swollen. Had debris in my eye. Had a bad traumatic experience as a teen. He was very patient and sympathetic. That’s why I got to a professional not a store front vision place.
JAMES T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Everything A OK
MICHAEL A B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very professional, polite and on time. Have been a patient for 10 years plus.
JAMES B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Awesome staff all around!
PAULA N S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Colon is kind, professional, and a great doctor. The rest of the staff is very competent, nice and friendly.
KAREN S H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great attention to detail and charming personality too!
ALBERT T W.
Submitted 12/26/18
I experienced a thorough examination with excellent feedback and care!
LESLEY A H.
Submitted 12/22/18
I was late & they still saw me which I so appreciate. I love Dr Snyder. She is very thorough and always willing to try different options to accommodate my vision.
STEVEN O.
Submitted 12/20/18
Complete and thourough
STEVEN L B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent as always