Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

4.83/5 Star Rating
1441 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1441 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACK V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Great location, well organized and very professional. They answered all of my questions with patience and knowledge. I would highly recommend them!
KENNETH W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good
KARLA A S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Every visit requires a significant waiting in the lobby.
JOYCE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff are always friendly and Dr. Grove is great!
JOSHUA M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
friendly staff and quick
SUE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Everything went well. All my questions were answered. Everyone was friendly
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional and thorough.
JACOB A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very polite. Quick and effective.
ANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was professional and helpful
RICHARD W V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Long wait...
SHIRLEY M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I saw Dr. Colon’ as always he was very Thorough and explain everything to me about my test and the condition of my eyes. His staff u very nice as well.
ROBERT W S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Great experience. Easy location. Dr arrives was excellent!
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very efficient office! Seen right on time by Dr. Grove.
MICHAEL P G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
My examination was thorough and everyone was courteous and professional as usual!
CAROL L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Always professional and pleasant to talk to! Gives me great advice on everything! Would recommend everyone going to her with their concerns on eye are!
ROBERT E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Colin was very thorough and polite.
CAROL A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Professional and personal. Great combination.
TREVA J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Quick, easy, professional.
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Colon was very thorough in his explanations and made sure I had the proper drops and instructions for after care.
EVERETT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Prompt service, cordial staff