Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Whitson Vision

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists located in Avon, IN & Indianapolis, IN

1002 total reviews

Whitson Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1002 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whitson Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAY B G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Karina is the best.
HOLLY B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Snyder did a post check-up from a cornea transplant. Everything was fine. My sight was almost 20/20. As I was checking out, Dr. Whitson stopped me and congratulated me and said he was glad my sight was improved greatly. I thought it very kind for him to take the time to talk to me and being concerned.
LIBBY W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Happy to get a good report. Dr. Snyder was intentional, thorough and approachable.
SUSAN K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very pleasant and helpful.
PHYLLIS P B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Just great
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional and caring environment the doctor was wonderful the staff was great as well
SHARON R C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Those who asisted me before my appointment with Dr Grove were very nice and thorough. Dr Grove was very professional and always makes me feel comfortable and answers any questions I might have.
JOHN O.
Submitted 09/10/19
The appointment was well timed with no waiting and the care was first rate.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 09/10/19
The staff are very friendly and professional. Would gladly recommend them to anyone!
JACQUELINE H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Treated exceptionally well as always. Just a little slower today. Love that Mary.
PAMELA S R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Professional staff in all areas. Helpful and caring. Full and explained report after exam.
DAVID H R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Good
VALERIE E.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Grove is always friendly, thorough, and answers all my questions.
Tim S.
Submitted 09/01/19
Staff is always super nice. Wait time wasn't long. Dr. Groves always spends ample time w me listening to all my concerns and what i need to see well when I drive and do my job, which involves looking at a monitor mostly. Very happy with the quality of eye care I receive.
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 08/31/19
The best eye exam so far. Quick, easy,...we were in and out with no problems.
FRANCIS K W.
Submitted 08/31/19
Friendly and fast service.
CYNTHIA F.
Submitted 08/30/19
interesting
JENIFER M.
Submitted 08/30/19
The entire staff was very friendly and prompt. Dr. Snyder was thorough and helpful in her explanation of my eye condition.
JERRY M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very good answered all questions
Antonio H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Friendly and helpful